We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
32
94
40
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
94
40
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellington park bottle shop next door east perth security card triple room small pool mini fridge own meals room was spacious and clean cat bus nice place to stay no lift central area serviced daily within walking distance reception staff are across the road
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

Have stayed at baileys on 3 seperate occasions, price is reasonable for perth rooms are spottless staff are freindly and are willinhlg to go that extra mile for you. Also there restraunt has great quality food, only down side is that its not open for breakfast and its a bit of a walk for a decent coffee in the morning. 15minute Walk to the cbd

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Kaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Hi Kaine
Thanks for the review and the feedback about our staff.
Just to let you know that the restaurant is now open for breakfast everyday.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Baileys Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Have recently discovered Baileys Motel and find it very convenient for short stays.
Liquor Store next door, Restaurant within building very handy and food good. Swimming pool. Short walk to other restaurants. Not a resort but good value. No breakfast served but room has microwave, toaster and kettle.

Room Tip: Upstairs Double rooms better with a balconypreferred but open door is noisy with traffic. Outlook good with doors closed.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Front Office Manager at Baileys Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Hi Vera
Thank you for the review.
Great to hear that you enjoyed the meal in Café Bellavista, we have now also opened up for breakfast every day.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Baileys Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

This place is averagely priced for motels in WA, especially in Perth and the quality is better than most. Conveniently located in the city and with good, safe parking convenient to the disabled room that I was specially allocated by the attentive staff. Check in staff were always helpful and courteous. I stayed on 2 separate nights and the room was well equipped and very comfortable. No negative points to speak of. The wifi was fast too.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlfKar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Hi AlfKar
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Great to hear that everything went well with your stay and that you found the staff helpful during your stay.
We hope to see you again in the future.
Baileys Motel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

very nice motel good room with 2 beds en a big toilet and shower room privat car park with fence restaurant in house and a bottleshop next door.
stayed here 2 times in a month staff was freindly and helpfull.
thanks,
rene

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmackNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Hi
Thank you for the review, great to hear that you found our staff friendly and enjoyed your stay with us.
Baileys Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Spent 16 Sept 2015 to 20 Sept 2015 in Perth. Have chosen Bailey Motel due to its proximity to CBD and especially the free car park. Well we were not disappointed. The motel is fully secured even entry to its reception. Entrance to the car park is also by an authorized security card opening an automated electronic gates system. We parked our rented car just outside our room.
The whole motel is located in a quiet area opposite a park, well it is truth that you will hear noises from your neighbors and from the cars engine idle running in the morning. It is tolerable as usually they are also for a short while as your neighbors need to move around in their rooms and the cars need to wait to fetch people.
For the price we paid for the room it is money for value. In fact the room comes with the normal amenities plus microwave, hot plates; oven and cutlery.

Room Tip: Try not to take a room facing the west to avoid the hot afternoon sun
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank owlyong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2016

Hi
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review.
Great to hear that your had an enjoyable stay.
We hope to see you on your next trip to Perth.
Baileys Motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews