We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 141
US$ 132
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 123
US$ 112
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mantra on Murray(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 139
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Perth Langley(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 113
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 66
US$ 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$ 93
US$ 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
49
127
84
62
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
127
84
62
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast perthhay streetlaundry powdersofa bedlarge kitchenair confree car parkingfree cat busshort strollpublic transportswan rivercitywacasupermarketbasin
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

always love staying at mont Clare boutique apartments, the staff make it feel like my second home :) nothing's ever too much to ask for, the staff go above and beyond. Nice and central location always make business trips run smoothly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

I've stayed at Mont Clare many times over the last couple of years for business while in Perth. The staff have always without exception been professional, friendly and accommodating. The rooms themselves are large, tastefully appointed apartments offered at a reasonable price. The location is perfect with many East Perth dining options, and several bars available within easy walking distance from the Hotel, Perth CBD, shopping, dining and nightlife is also walking distance or easily accessible by free public transport from the Hotel. The only issue I ever had was spotty internet connection on one occasion and once notified the staff took ownership and rectified the issue promptly. As a regular guest I highly recommend Mont Clare, the apartments feel like my own little slice of home in Perth whenever I come to town.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We Stayed at this dreadful place for two nights, there is no pool or gym it is closed indefinitely, we were told on check in that there was only parking for one car even though we had booked a room for seven people.So we had to pay meter parking on the street the coffee table had scratches and coffee rings all over it the dinning table was the same, the tv unit had a broken shelf,no common bathroom, you had to go though one of the bedrooms to use the toilet, the so called third bedroom was a converted from a dining room the place was filthy dirty and the cooking facilities were old the stove was a solid element stove top i haven't seen one since the 90 s the utensils were cheap and nasty the 16 inch nonstick fry pan was worn out only enough cups and plates for four people no colander no basic cooking utensils we had two packets of dishwasher powder not enough for seven people the toilet in the en-suite leaked and flooded the bathroom twice we reported it to reception three times . The reason we stayed at an apartment was to save money on food as Perth city is expensive to eat out for the money we were charged $800 odd for two nights Avoid this place .

Room Tip: book somewhere else
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jethrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Room 39 was a decent size 2 bedroom apartment with everything you need for a stay. It has a very small balcony, which is nice if you want a little fresh air.
Parking was available on site.
Reception is open 9am until 7pm.
I paid under $100 for the night, so I will not fault the value.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank curan62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

These apartments have full kitchen facilities which is great for families. I stayed in two rooms as well as one room apartment as we were a group of 9 people. the apartment is big and spacious at a price I would considered real value for money. Only room service is available at extra cost but if you are staying for just a few days you can probably manage this on your own. The apartment comes with free parking space which is great and its location is practically right in town. its only 2 km to walk to town centre so its location is perfect for travelers going into town as well. Being close to town centre means we were near to major attractions like swan river, King's park etc

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lctan8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews