We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,818)
Filter reviews
1,818 results
Traveller rating
866
609
191
88
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
866
609
191
88
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan river the club lounge refurbished room high tea evening drinks excellent hotel an upgrade elizabeth quay buffet breakfast room service valet parking great room late check city centre kings park concierge bath
Filter
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 1,818 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

2nd stay at Pan Pacific in Perth. Rooms are a little dated but this is a carry over from previous Sheraton ownership. Bathrooms could do with a Reno....but overall everything is clean and good value for price. 10 minute walk into CBD and having multi storey Car Park adjacent with hotel access was a plus. 2 minute walk to river. Would recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificPerth, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback.

As we always strive to meet and hopefully exceed the expectations of our guests, we are grateful to receive your encouraging review of our services and operations. Our team is keen to receive feedback from our guests so we have been prompt with sharing the contents of your survey with the relevant departments.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of its central location. The room we chose was on the executive floor and was very well appointed. The room was large and the bathroom was amazing.
The staff at reception were very helpful when we checked in.
The executive lounge was great for pre dinner drinks and snacks. The service was friendly and quick.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Perth.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HandA E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificPerth, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

We are absolutely delighted to read that you have had an enjoyable and memorable experience with us.

We strive to offer enriching and memorable experiences by providing the unmistakable Pacific touch and we are delighted that you were pleased with our service and facilities.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Pan Pacific Perth!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I have checked into the Pan Pacific Hotel in Perth today. Fantastic check in, beautiful lobby, lovely refurbished room(Premier Room)with beautiful linen, great pillows and soft, fluffy towels. All staff have been very friendly and efficient. Dinner in the Restaurant tonight was great, nice buffet with seafood.
Extremely impressed and will stay again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificPerth, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Reviewer,

We are absolutely delighted to read that you have had an enjoyable and memorable experience with us.

We strive to offer enriching and memorable experiences by providing the unmistakable Pacific touch and we are delighted that you were pleased with our service and facilities.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Pan Pacific Perth!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We were attending a sporting event in the city and arrived on an early flight..We were able to drop our bags at the hotel and head out for the day and the front desk messaged us to say that our rooms were ready by 11am which was excellent service.Our room was very comfortable and clean if a little dated.the view to the river was amazing. breakfast is a buffet and was very very busy..Waited at least 10 minutes for a table.selection of hot and cold food kept all our group happy.Location was within walking distance of shopping ..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank geraldine919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificPerth, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Reviewer,

It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us albeit shortly.

We strive to create seamless and memorable experiences for our guests from the point of arrival to departure, and we are delighted to read that you were pleased with our service and facilities.

Thank you once again for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Though it is older it has so much charm and character. Location great, staff excellent. Lifts are slow, fitness centre is excellent. The view from the 22floor overlooking the swan river was worth every cent

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank 606msv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificPerth, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind compliments, we appreciate your support and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to read that you were impressed with our associates friendly demeanour and also with our gym facilities.

It is great to read that you enjoyed the scenic vista from your room.

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in town.

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews