We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Would stay here again” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Suites Perth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
All Suites Perth
Ranked #38 of 79 Hotels in Perth
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Would stay here again”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2011

Great location and good value for money. I found the staff to be extremely helpful especially a foreign girl who went out of her way to help us multiple times. We were told that there was no DVD player in our room because it was inbuilt to the TV, which it was not so she got us a new player and tracked down a remote for us also. The rooms are a little run down and I reported everything wrong with it to the reception upon arrival so that we didn't get charged for it as I had read negative reviews on here concerning that but there was no problems. Would definitely stay here again, the rooms are really nice. Only negative thing I can say is that the lift is shocking. Also would like to add that since they were booked out one night in the week we were here we had to stay at Aaron's hotel which was terrible compared to here.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 20 December 2011
Dear Vanessa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us at All Suites Perth Hotel.
The whole team at All Suites is delighted to be able to create a memorable experience, by assisting our guests throughout their stay and creating a comfortable and friendly environment. It is unfortunate to hear that you found your stay at our sister hotel to be inadequate but am pleased to inform you that it is currently under refurbishment and will be up to the 8hotels standard in the next 6 months.
We look forward to welcoming you to All Suites Perth again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

259 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    85
    59
    32
    20
See reviews for
45
85
22
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2011

I agree with just about all of the stuff written, the place is old and out dated nothing like what is on their website. For the price paid I was shocked. Dirty utensils, dodgy bedding, lift out of order for 1 month need I go on. The only good thing going for them is the staff which I found very pleasant. Please shop around I was told there is a much nicer place around the corner that has a gym, sauna etc and it is about $20 less so only stay here if you are desperate.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank rosie22London_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Perth hotels

Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2011

I stayed at the Aarons all suites for one night that are located in Victoria street. There are two Aarons in Perth. After reading some of the other reviews I was not very confident that my stay would be any different. However I was pleasantly surprised!
I could not fault the service. Justine and Jodie at the front desk were happy to assist with any questions we had. We stayed in a two bedroom suite with a kitchenette and shared bathroom. There was an air-conditioner in the kitchenette part so I don't know how you would go air-conditioning the rooms in summer? There were chips out of the wall from the chairs but this is only cosmetic. Two TV's one in the main bedroom and one in the kitchenette. The rooms were clean and comfortable. An ideal place to stay if you have children and want to be close to the Malls and all the sightseeing opportunities Perth has to offer as you are in walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Martine062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

One of the most horrible places I have ever stayed. Beware of any establishment that is self rated ... this is the only way this place could posiibly get 4 stars. Seriously it was just awful. Nowhere to park the car except on the street and that is pay parking between 8am and 6pm with a maximum of 2 hours ... and that is if you can find a park on the street. I stayed for 4 nights and probably averaged 3 hours sleep per night. The bathroom fan was like a jet engine with no 'off' switch. The bus loads of patrons who were staying at the same time as me decided to have meeting sessions and move furntiure between 11pm and 2am on a nightly basis. The TV reception was terrible and the satelitte channels were either scrambled or totally unwatchable, and the TV was as old as the building. Cleanliness was pretty basic and when I told the cleaner that there was no need to clean my room when I was out - I still discovered my room had been entered and documents and other items had been moved but the room hadn't been cleaned. Just an awful place to stay and the staff couldn't care less about anything. They hardly make an effort to lift their heads above the reception desk to communicate with you. I have stayed in better hostels and backpackers than this place. I travel to Perth for business often ... and this is the worst place i have ever satyed. Never again. Oh - did I mention the that was blood splattered up the kitchen wall and ceiling? Classy place this one.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TheBigMing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2011

I picked this hotel as it was right in the heart of the city and did not cost heaps. The room was small, but had all the comforts I needed which was.... Double bed, modern TV, coffee and tea supplied, quiet air con, hot water, clean sheets, fridge, window and a safe place to park my car for an extra $25 per night. Would go again but for no longer then 1 night.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank carerontherun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Pensione Hotel Perth
#10 of 79 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Perth
City Stay Apartment Hotel
Perth CBD
Travelodge Perth
Travelodge Perth
#25 of 79 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Suites Perth? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Property: All Suites Perth
Address: 12 Victoria Ave, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 79 Hotels in Perth
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,306 - ₹ 9,478
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer as well as Cable TV. Reception is opened 24 hours. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 Per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing