We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Melbourne Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Couches and Coffee Table.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Couches and Coffee Table.
View of TV Unit, Meals Table and Couches. View of Kitchen and lounge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View of Couches and Coffee Table.
View of TV Unit, Meals Table and Couches.
View of Kitchen and lounge.
View of  Kitchen with everything you need to cock provided.
Master Bedroom with Mirrored Robes and access to Bathroom.
Second Bedroom with 2 King Single size beds with mirrored Robe.
Bathroom with Bath/Shower, vanity and Laundry.
View of Outdoor Balcony.
View of Eureka Tower from Balcony.
Enjoy some Concerts and Sporting events, during your visit to Melbourne.
Enjoy playing some board games.
View of security entrance doors into the building.
View of Secruity access Elevator and Lobby.
View of Lobby.
Location, Location, Location.
View of the building from the outside with a Tram Stop exactly out the front.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
sra711
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Melbourne Vacation”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is centrally located in the Melbourne business district. Close to metro and other location. The apartment is well furnished.

Andrew is a great host. He gave us several tips for good places to eat and places to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerthLivi...
Perth
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A fantastic stay in Melbourne from the start. Andrew met us at the apartment despite it being late at night. It was no trouble for him to show us into the apartment. The apartment was clean and had some basic supplies that he didn't mind us using. It was just the right size for a family of 4 to be comfortable. There was no noise from the street at all and we slept well. You cant actually get a better location than this. Its right in the centre of Melbourne CBD. We would highly recommend this apartment to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xiaoning...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Made our trip perfect!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

When we first arrived Andrew arranged for his mum to meet us as he was unavailable. She showed us around the apartment and was very welcoming. The apartment was very nice, we were all very comfortable and it had all the facilities we needed (even a PlayStation and games). The apartment made our stay in Melbourne perfect. Andrew was very helpful as he checked in to make sure everything was going well. It was the perfect amount of space for the 3 of us and when we arrived the fridge was stocked with milk, water, soft drinks and tim tams which we were really excited about. There was cereal and spices there for us which made our stay much easier as it meant less that we needed to buy ourselves. The location of the apartment was great as we were close to everything and we could walk pretty much anywhere. I would definitely stay there again! Thanks for everything Andrew!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie D
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and great location”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were greeted by Andrew who took us up to the apartment and showed us around. The apartment was very well equipped for a lengthy stay. Excellent location to trams and Flinders St station. Apartment was quiet with no disturbing noises in the evening from the busy street below. Several supermarkets within easy walking distance. A credit to the owners. Thanks for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamhoozy
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best loaction, with everything you need for a holiday in Mrlbourne.”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Thanks Andrew! We really loved staying in your rental apartment. Its was super clean and had everything we needed for the 2 week stay. Very secure. Location perfect! The tram stops right at the front door. Block arcade across the road. Lane-ways next door. Federation Square and Flinders station walking distance. Just perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, fully self cater, Clean and new, view of the sreetscape from the balcony. central heating.
Liked least: Hard pillows and mattress was the only slight discomfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 151
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing