We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Melbourne Escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with Sony Bravia TV and Sonos audio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with Sony Bravia TV and Sonos audio
Living room with lounge chairs,coffee table and large Sofa Lounge chairs with coffee table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room with Sony Bravia TV and Sonos audio
Living room with lounge chairs,coffee table and large Sofa
Lounge chairs with coffee table
Italian furnishings
Dining and kitchen
Living room from Kitchen
Kitchen with marble bench and Miele appliances
Ensuite with spa bath
Bedroom 2    2 King Singles that can be joined for King
Bathroom 2
Laundry with Asko appliances
Gym
Heated pool
The Gill
Flagstaff Gardens
Flagstaff Gardens
Local coffee house
Queen Victoria Market
Flagstaff Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Allyson K
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Melbourne Escape”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This 2 bed/2 bath apartment is in a great location in a beautiful heritage building. The place was huge! Complete with high end appliances, comfortable beds, loads of natural light coming through magnificent windows. Our family stayed 5 nights. We had one minor issue with the internet connection but the owner was super helpful and had the problem resolved very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wglinehan
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay in Melbourne CBD”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved the apartment and its location. It had everything we needed and more. Rodger was nice and very helpful letting us know of coffee shop across the way that we went to every morning, closeness to Victoria market and train/tram stations.It was all so convenient!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Immaculate and stylish.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a fabulous apartment very close to Queen Victoria markets for the foodies and it has a well-equiped kitchen. It was well-appointed, well-heated and had everything we needed. Its an easy walk to the centre of town or a short tram-ride. I'd definitely stay here again.
The gym and pool are not in the building which meant I didn't use them as I'd planned to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Huge stylish and modern apartment.”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous apartment in a brilliant location. The apartment was really well equipped and had comfy beds. Rodger made sure our stay was uncomplicated with easy check-in and departure - no hassles at all. If you love clean spacious apartments with modern furnishings and electronics, then this is perfect for you. Main bedroom suite and bathroom is amazing, very luxurious. A real treat for us to stay in!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin N
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow Factor place - Great Communication - Awesome Stay”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Rodger was a great host and the place was absolutely stunning. It Definitely had the wow factor upon entrance. It is in a good location next to the Victoria Market and other local restaurants and bars. I only wish I stayed longer. Rodger was always quick to respond to my emails and requests. Check in was easy as well as Check Out. I would recommend this stay to anyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 230
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing