We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
89
185
153
83
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
185
153
83
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location iga supermarket one bedroom apartment public transport short stay a great place to stay central location would stay again chinatown amenities convenience eateries roomy tram
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

My brother and I had a concert to go to at the music bowl and this was the best price and quality place to stay with two bedrooms
It is a littledated but was clean and was very reasonably priced.
Some of the fixtures were broken but the location was central and certainly I would recommend it

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AussieReviewBloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Beside the cold water in shower,, which I'm sure if we had time could have been fixed, everything else was fine. Excellent location for those not from the city and easy to access, close to good food and coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 773jadek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Convenient location and easy to drive to. Within easy reach of public transport and CBD. Room was clean and spacious. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful. One elevator could be an issue during busy times.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brettp66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Very small apartment, but centrally located in the CBD. Basic amenities. The customer service were friendly. I asked for my bedlamp to be repaired but it never happened. Cleaning was not thorough, and they don't clean your room on Sundays. I would only choose here if i intended to be out most of the time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tinafleming2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

In need of an upgrade. Disappointingly cafe was closed due to public holiday and no other food services were in place. Shower pressure and temperature were irregular. Good location. Friendly staff. Satisfactory but am not rushing back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Felicity W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews