We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,636)
Filter reviews
2,636 results
Traveller rating
905
1,046
442
137
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
905
1,046
442
137
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge victoria square collins bar central market tram stop gouger street junior suite around the corner valet parking room service an upgrade corner room buffet breakfast free tram business trip king bed the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
669 - 674 of 2,636 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

very good rate and location.nice view and weather was excellent when i stayed. my friend came to see me at the hotel and staff was very kind enough to get valet parking service and he was very happy with

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Prasad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNorsell, General Manager at Hilton Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear narasimhaprasadmr,

I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the location to be convenient for you. I am glad you found the team to be friendly and they were able to assist your friend when they visited.

I hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Peer Norsell
General Manager
Hilton Adelaide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Excellent reception and room service . Breakfast service was poor and the tables are cramped and badly arranged. We were not offered tea or coffee and had to ask twice for this service. The food was great with plenty of choices.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank 336larrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We arrived Sunday afternoon. The restaurant was closed. Nothing open nearby. The concierge just looked bemused that we would want to eat. Weird service was a constant theme. They also thought it was perfectly acceptable to host a v noisy, drunk wedding in the lobby. Yuck. Avoid if possible.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AFlyingKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with a great buffet breakfast. We were upgraded to a deluxe plus room which had a opening window to let in fresh air. The shower was good however left a huge puddle of water on the floor.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Janinewool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

A very easy to arrange hotel stay that was seamless from start to finish with comfortable room and helpful staff. Being next door to the markets and excellent coffee facilities - what more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank europhile_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews