We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”
Review of Bambini Cucina

Bambini Cucina
Ranked #815 of 1,867 Restaurants in Adelaide
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2021

We had the most amazing night wining and dining at this fabulous restaurant. We could not fault the food and the staff were incredible. It is a family ran restaurant and would recommend it to anyone if you are looking for a euthenics Italian experience.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2021

Friendly staff, good fresh food, nice wines, could not ask for much more. Location is easy to get to in Peel St.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank heyabort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

I met a new friend here for dinner tonight and the meal was utterly divine. I had vegan penne with broccoli and pine nuts and my friend had the eggplant parmigiana. She loved hers as I did mine. The server was attentive and friendly but not obtusive. In terms of price we paid $72 for our meals and 2 gin and tonics.

I thoroughly recommend

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank Lady_Tam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We drank Apple Pie cocktails & Pinot Gris, and dined on the Antipasto platter, Duck dish, Lemon Cream rigatoni. All perfect italian dishes, the home made grissini sticks were fabulous. A family run business who knows how to take of you and feed you authentic contempary italian food. The waitress was fabulous and made us feel very much at home.
Highly recommend, a real gem of a restaurant in the middle of Adelaide!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

I can’t wait to go back. Such beautiful fresh authentic Italian food. The squid ink pasta was delicious. The seafood was so fresh. They do great cocktails too! The staff are lovely and they cater for food allergies. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Y2781XRmichelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bambini Cucina also viewed

 
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
Adelaide, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Bambini Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.