We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Large ocean facing balcony.
Northern balcony looking over the canals and ocean
Everyone loves the lagoon pool water slides
Looking down from the 24th balcony
Newly renovated boardwalk to surfers in the evening
Surfers Paradise skyline
Sandy beach at resort
Spacious Foyer
The pool is a lovely place on a balmy night
Reflection Ponds look lovely at night
Reflection ponds outside family restaurant
Storm clouds rolling in. I love watching this.
Whale watching boats just outside. Magnificent but it doesn't happen every day.
Parakeets after the rain.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
April15Ge...
Geelong
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As a family of 4 (with a 5 year old and 8 month old) we highly recommend this apartment. It is so big our 5 year old thought her bedroom was AMAZING! The views from every single window was incredible. I'm usually fussy with accommodation so it was lovely to come into a nice clean, well maintained apartment. The location is perfect. So close to the beach and only a short walk into Cavill Ave where all the action is. Getting access to the apartment and car park was easy. Everything that we needed was available and all the utensils and appliances were great. We didn't want to leave. The beds were SO comfy we are going shopping this weekend to update our own! Ha ha! Overall we would love to stay here again when we visit next time. Thank you Kylie for making things so easy and letting us stay in your apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment and the views!
Liked least: Nothing. Can't really fault anything.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gawcottdt
2 reviews
“Great well appointed, well positioned, large unit - watched whales from the balcony.”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We wanted for nothing in the Unit. The owner was very helpful and responsive. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Hi David, It was lovely to welcome you to Australia. I'm so pleased you saw some whales it's always a lovely surprise. Enjoy the rest of your holiday. Kylie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathan461
Hobart, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could Not Ask For Anything More”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we walked into this apartment we knew we had made a great decision. Previously on our trips to the Gold Coast we have stayed in a resort in Broadbeach but could not stay there this time due to being booked out, we are now happy that was the case. We had 3 adults and 3 children in our group and the apartment was spacious for all of us to enjoy. Having TV's and Air conditioning in all rooms is fantastic. The views from the 3 balconies all showed different parts of the Gold Coast and what it has to show. The location is great as it is not right in the heart of Cavil Avenue but only a short walk to the restaurants and enjoyment. Trams stop right outside the Mantra and with a secure under cover car park it is great to get a car and is easy to get to theme parks and shopping centers around the Coast. The 3 pools are great for all and the water slides are a lot of fun. I think having a life guard on the hours when the water slides are going is a really good idea, they were great with the kids also. The reception staff were all friendly, even though we had limited use for them. We will be using this property again for sure and would recommend others use it as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Enjoyed all of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjpatter2...
Brisbane
2 reviews
“Wonderful - spacious, clean, well equipped unit in a great location”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We loved this unit. It was very spacious which is wonderful when you're travelling with four kids. One of our children is in a wheelchair and the unit was big enough for the wheelchair to move around. The views were spectacular of both the ocean and the hinterland. The unit is walking distance to Caville Mall and the beach is just a block away. Just a few minutes drive and you're at Sea World or Southport Aqua Splash. We are hoping to stay here again - it suited our family perfectly. Thank you to the owners for providing such a thoughtfully set up and well cared for holiday space for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and spaciousness
Liked least: Lack of microwave cooking & lack of bath for the little ones
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boofyboys
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was Huge and well appointed with all we could need - views were great . I wanted that view of the Canals at sunset from my kitchen sink at home!! I have since told a number of people about it and would recommend it to any family group or perhaps a girls weekend away

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing