We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Bazaar

Bazaar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 72 - US$ 78
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Prepare for a journey of gastronomic proportions at Bazaar Interactive Marketplace, your plate is your passport and there are no rules on which destinations to explore.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So much choice hard to know what to eat first beautiful food though staff friendly and helpful lovely atmosphere can’t ask for much more

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,710 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We indulged in both dinner and breakfast during our recent stay at the QT. Both meals and service are fantastic with choices for all - vegan friendly as well. There is such a brilliant array of choices.
My only issue is that for the price charged for breakfast I am still required to pay for a barista coffee. This is ridiculous and should include at least the first coffee. It leaves a sour taste in my mouth with a feel of money grabbing. Be different and show customers they are worth a $6 cup of coffee.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Dottimox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is incredible but Diego was fantastic! Great work, cannot wait to come back. Definitely will be returning and recommending to family and friends

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Curiosity33327263862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

This place was great! The staff were super helpful, food was delicious and top quality. Well worth the money. At first I thought there wasn’t as big of a variety that I though there would be but if you want to try every station you’ll get full very easily!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Larissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed it here with our Mum for our Anniversary. Thank you for delicious food. The service was great and the staff were very friendly. We are going back there for lunch.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carolyne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bazaar also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Main Beach, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Bazaar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing