We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Exemplar Coaches and Limousines
from US$ 36.38
More Info
from US$ 20.09
More Info
from US$ 13.60
More Info
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
309
89
19
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
309
89
19
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly driver palm cove shuttle service these guys company cars passengers port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Very disappointed with them not picking us up from our resort to return us to the airport. We missed our flight . They did organised for a taxi to take us the the airport and did get our flights changed to a later a time . But they did admit that they had missed out booking which was booked in September.

Thank Kaylenebrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exemplar_Management, Owner at Exemplar Coaches and Limousines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Hello Kaylen, Please accept our sincerest apologies for upsetting your return transfer. On examination it appears that our operator made a (rare) key error and the wrong date was entered into our system. The agent didn't pick the error up either, and and we did not receive a call from you to confirm, which we advise all our passengers to do 24 hrs ahead of collection. Despite this, it sounds like our duty operators managed to liaise well with the airline and you retuned home safely. Once again our apologies and we do hope you see fit to choose us again next time you come to the region.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

On time for transfers to and from port Douglas. Very accomodating with time changes, overall great value for money

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank AlisonC855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exemplar_Management, Owner at Exemplar Coaches and Limousines, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Hello Alison C, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are pleased you found them to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you here again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

this trip was part of a package trip.
Prompt on time, follow up phone calls covering return pick up.
Comphy coaches.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Klaus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exemplar_Management, Guest Relations Manager at Exemplar Coaches and Limousines, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Thank you for posting your review.
We are very pleased you found your trip comfortable and your driver prompt and engaging.
During these COVID-19 times, there is a considerable amount of changes to flights and our reservations team are constantly monitoring these. Hence why the follow up call on your return trip. We appreciate that you acknowledged our staff for this.
We hope you had a wonderful holiday in our region.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020

We used Exemplar for our private transfer to and from the Cairns airport. Even with some lost luggage our driver was very courteous, helpful and patient. Both drivers offered knowledge of Cairns on our travels and were very friendly. A nice way to start and end our trip to Cairns.

Date of experience: September 2020
2  Thank razza61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisatravels, Owner at Exemplar Coaches and Limousines, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2020

Hello razza61. Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you found our service to your satisfaction and hope the lost luggage incident was resolved quickly for you. We hope to welcome you back here gain soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Fantastic service well priced and friendly staff full of helpful knowledge. Well priced and comfortable cars

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank johncG8970CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exemplar_Management, Guest Relations Manager at Exemplar Coaches and Limousines, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Hi John,
Thank you for your feedback and review. We are very pleased you enjoyed our services offered and trust you enjoyed your stay in our region and that our drivers were helpful. It's very tough on all our staff at the moment during this period.

Once again thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews