We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Passions of Paradise Reef Tour
from US$ 139.42
More Info
Reviews (2,703)
Filter reviews
2,703 results
Traveller rating
2,353
227
69
27
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,353
227
69
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish scuba diving reef tour these guys marine life day trip crew members cheese and crackers smaller boat great trip food was great great boat plenty of food afternoon tea special thanks fruit dive master
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,703 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Absolutely fantastic day out, the staff were the highlight of the trip as they’re very helpful, empathic and will care for you when you’re unwell.
Seeing the reef was amazing as well.
Great food by Russell

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Tinayiallourou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Young, knowledgeable and professional crew. Loved the soundtrack on the way to the reef! Took us to a fantastic part of the reef .

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank stuartd663
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

Can not thank Pete and Simon enough for being great diving guides. Give me waterfalls and rivers and i will not hesitate, however throw me into the ocean and i am completely out of my comfort zone. Pete was encouraging and got me straight back under water after a small panic moment. Both boys were efficient and knowledgeable in the job at hand keeping everyone safe but also giving the opportunity to try diving for yourself.

Also shoot-out to the photographer! Taking all the shots and giving clear instructions underwater.

Really enjoyed it

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Estaeskimo333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Run by locals, we did the intro scuba dive. Simon was my guide during the dive and he was very patient, so thanks Simon!! It takes a few hours to get to a reef location so make sure to take your motion sickness pills beforehand or you can buy some in board for $4. Once there, the views are spectacular! You then go to a second reef location and can choose to pay for another scuba dive or just snorkel without any additional costs. The lunch was good with lots of salad options and curry flavours. We really enjoyed the experience so thank you team!

Thank Gilrore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Friendly, funny, compassionate and knowledgeable crew all round! Fantastic day on and in the water for the entire family. Fabulous food by chef Remy, it was a hit all round, even with the kids

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank travels004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews