We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Parkview Apartments
Ranked #40 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Brisbane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Wonderful place to stay.
Fresh and clean. Well equipped kitchen, with in room washing machine and dryer. Our room had a nce courtyard to sit in. Perfect accommodation for a family. Easy walking distance to bus stops, and a Coles Supermarket. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Our ground floor had a courtyard, but upstairs had a reasonably sized balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kylieandjohnthompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

Clean and tidy older complex that has been refurbished. Great location, with parking in near proximity to Convention Centre and restaurants. Would certainly stay there again.
After hours check in was easy and the staff we met were very friendly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L4195MBchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

I travel every week with my business. It has been difficult to find accommodation that makes you feel 'at home' when you stay. Rather, they are all geared to get you in and out quickly.

Monica and her very caring and dutiful staff at Parkview Apartments are like having family with you on the road. I would highly recommend anyone who travels to stay with them whilst in Brisbane.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelwJ4819VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Very clean apartments, perfect for work trip. Has everything you expect from a self contained unit. Friendly and helpful staff. Very simple late check-in process. Really enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to staying there again in a few weeks time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I chose these apartments for their location close to the Brisbane convention centre. It was a very short walk to the centre so I was pleased with my choice. They have simple facilities including a kitchen and full laundry, so were useful for a longer stay. Check in was a little clumsy as I didn't seem to have a code for the key drop but reception were available to to sort that out. Also enjoyed the walk downhill to the West End area for a good selection of dining choices. Especially enjoyed finding the Boundary st markets on Friday night. Lovely choice of food and a great atmosphere.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brisbane hotels
0.6 km away
Mantra South Bank, Brisbane
0.5 km away
Rydges South Bank Brisbane
Rydges South Bank Brisbane
#36 of 169 in Brisbane
2,129 reviews
0.6 km away
Menso at Southbank
Menso at Southbank
#115 of 169 in Brisbane
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Morgan Suites
Morgan Suites
#19 of 140 in Brisbane
312 reviews
0.6 km away
Allegro Apartments
Allegro Apartments
#117 of 140 in Brisbane
26 reviews
0.6 km away
Fleet Lane Apartments
Fleet Lane Apartments
#51 of 140 in Brisbane
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkview Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkview Apartments

Address: 41-49 Russell St, Brisbane, Queensland 4101, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Brisbane
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 140 Speciality Lodging in Brisbane
Price Range: ₹ 6,194 - ₹ 10,258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkview Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parkview Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing