We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
28
52
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
52
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west end convention center greek club one bedroom apartment great location perfect accommodation after hours minute walk a wonderful place to stay attending a conference tidy room clean apartments well equipped kitchen coles supermarket handy location sized bed within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Clean and tidy older complex that has been refurbished. Great location, with parking in near proximity to Convention Centre and restaurants. Would certainly stay there again.
After hours check in was easy and the staff we met were very friendly.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L4195MBchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

I travel every week with my business. It has been difficult to find accommodation that makes you feel 'at home' when you stay. Rather, they are all geared to get you in and out quickly.

Monica and her very caring and dutiful staff at Parkview Apartments are like having family with you on the road. I would highly recommend anyone who travels to stay with them whilst in Brisbane.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelwJ4819VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Very clean apartments, perfect for work trip. Has everything you expect from a self contained unit. Friendly and helpful staff. Very simple late check-in process. Really enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to staying there again in a few weeks time.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Daryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I chose these apartments for their location close to the Brisbane convention centre. It was a very short walk to the centre so I was pleased with my choice. They have simple facilities including a kitchen and full laundry, so were useful for a longer stay. Check in was a little clumsy as I didn't seem to have a code for the key drop but reception were available to to sort that out. Also enjoyed the walk downhill to the West End area for a good selection of dining choices. Especially enjoyed finding the Boundary st markets on Friday night. Lovely choice of food and a great atmosphere.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suestr60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Beware you have sufficient information to know all conditions of your booking. Arrived on a Sunday at 5.30 pm to find reception closed and no one answering the phone. A stressful time trying to find alternative accommodation. No apology. Still waiting on a refund.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews