We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stampin ' Up ! Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Parkview Apartments
Ranked #44 of 143 Speciality Lodging in Brisbane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Had a faulty sofa bed which saw me land on the floor . Management were excellent and gave me a room all to myself at no extra charge !
Close to Convention Centre which was perfect for my stay
Room was quiet , clean and comfortable.
Short walk to supermarket and eateries .

Room Tip: I had a ground floor room which was excellent- no climbing stairs !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chezzao554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2016

great friendly staff. clean and tidy room, plenty of space and great facilities for a family stay (cooking etc.). We stay here pretty regularly and it is always a welcome spot to relax and unwind after a busy day in Brisbane. thanks again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Timmsy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

The apartment was very clean and spacious inside with a great kitchenette, laundry facilities, separate bedroom and lounge area.

Walking distance to shops and restaurants with secure parking onsite make this a great location.

Paid wifi is a available but it's expensive. Food and drink vending machines are also onsite but with plenty of shops a short walk away you can stock up with what you need quickly.

The apartment was secure and very quiet. The staff were very helpful as I had to check in after hours, they made the process easy and hassle free.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GavsAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Motel was clean,central to most faciliies and restraunts. Staff were happy and friendly.what more could you want? The beds were comfortable and the showers were absolutely wonderful!
we were able to wander down the street next down and found a lovely little cafe for breakfast, we loved staying there and we will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica M, Guest Relations Manager at Parkview Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Brisbane!
Best Regards,
Bella Wang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

My wife and I stayed for a couple of nights, all good, thanks
We went to the cafe down the road for breakfast on the last morning and were very happy that we were allowed to leave our car there for an hour or so after we checked out. Much appreciated as parking around Brisbane is difficult at best

Room Tip: No elevator so if you have heavy bags and not strong get a ground floor appartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rod and Kathy S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brisbane hotels
0.6 km away
Menso at Southbank
Menso at Southbank
#112 of 169 in Brisbane
64 reviews
0.6 km away
Mantra South Bank, Brisbane
1.3 km away
Hotel Jen Brisbane By Shangri-La
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Allegro Apartments
Allegro Apartments
#121 of 143 in Brisbane
28 reviews
0.5 km away
The Capitol Apartments
The Capitol Apartments
#33 of 143 in Brisbane
315 reviews
0.1 km away
Arena Apartments
Arena Apartments
#6 of 143 in Brisbane
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkview Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkview Apartments

Address: 41-49 Russell St, Brisbane, Queensland 4101, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Brisbane
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 143 Speciality Lodging in Brisbane
Price Range: ₹ 6,061 - ₹ 10,251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkview Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parkview Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing