We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quest Wagga Wagga
Nearby Hotels
US$ 101
US$ 98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Prince of Wales(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn Carriage House(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
International Hotel(Wagga Wagga)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Junction Motor Inn(Wagga Wagga)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Wagga Wagga(Wagga Wagga)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
159
136
48
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
136
48
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommercial clubone bedroom apartmentgreat apartmentsapartment was cleanwasher and dryerbusiness or pleasurewithin walking distancecafes and restaurantsliving areastay there againreception stafffull kitchengreat positionclose to shopsgreat place to stayshort strollquiet location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2012

My review is based soley on the apartment we were allocated. Advertised as a "spacious" one bedroom with bath, we were given the disabled suite, located (hidden from view) past all the other apartments, through a dark corridor at the far corner of the complex. The "spacious" apartment consisted of a room aprox 12 foot square combining the lounge, dining and kitchen. More claustrophobic than spacious.
The balcony opened out onto a laneway, with views of a fence, dried out over grown grass and dirt, and the back of all the other apartments and their air conditioners (see photo). The bathroom, had no bath, as advertised, I assume due to it being a disabled suite, but it was a bland, horrible bathroom with a filthy rusty toilet brush and curtain. Disabled people can use a shower with nice opening glass walls and doors. I have seen more functional, modern and nice disabled bathrooms in hospitals and rehab facilities!
The bedroom. The (rock hard) bed has had the legs removed and the base is sitting on the floor. WHY???? The genius who did that should sit in a wheelchair and try and get in and out of a lowered bed. Bizarre! The view from the window in the bedroom is as inspiring as the balcony view. Dead grass that has been sprayed with weed killer and left, along with a fence an air conditioner units from the other apartments. Filthy bin, dinted fridge.
The other apartments looked nice, their balconies all looked out onto the pool and landscaped shrubbery, but if you're disabled, you will be placed in a
substandard room, hidden away from the mainstream rooms. Obviously this is how Quest Wagga treat the disabled, hide them away from view in back corners of the complex.
This property is located off the street at the rear of a club. It is just over one kilometer from the CBD/main shopping district.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Stella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questw2016, Manager at Quest Wagga Wagga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

thank you for your kind review. we have taken your feedback on board for review, and to help us improve our guest experience. we look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

We were happy with our stay at Quest Apartments. Plenty of room and clean, with washer and dryer an added bonus for travelling with children. The kitchen is not very well equipped for doing any serious cooking.

Since our stay, I have contacted the Quest staff numerous times as I would like them to credit my Qantas Frequent Flyer account with the points I am owed for our stay. It has now been 9 months since we stayed and though they've promised a few times to fix the problem, nothing has been done. This has left a bad taste and therefore I would not recommend this property.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_new_land_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questw2016, Manager at Quest Wagga Wagga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

thank you for your kind review. we have taken your feedback on board for review, and to help us improve our guest experience. we look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I stayed at Quest for a wedding recently in the 3 bedroom apartment (#29). What a pleasant suprise it was.

Entering the door to head upstairs to a huge open living area, a good kitchen and 6 seat dining table, small blacony with tables and chairs, and a big TV with big sofa.

One bedroom has a double bed, the other 2 singles, and the main a king (?) with ensuite/shower/toilet, as well as a smaller TV.

Space is something the 3 bdrm has plenty of, and you could easily find yourself kicking back relaxing and just enjoying the accommodation.

There is a small shadecloth covered pool, and ample parking for travellers (with an additional overflow carpark).

It's behind the Commercial Club, yet amazing doesn't suffer from any club or road noise.

Air con is in the main ensuite and the main room section, and each room has it's own ADSL internet connection and modem.

For business, family, and just a nice getaway to Wagga, the Quest Apartments are well worth checking out.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questw2016, Manager at Quest Wagga Wagga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

thank you for your kind review. we have taken your feedback on board for review, and to help us improve our guest experience. we look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

easy to drive to down the hume hwy than follow signs to wagga lovely country drive arrived reception was very friendly and helpfull room service or club which is at the front of driveway nice and handy the only problem was the shower the worst i have come accross turn the hot on turn the cold on still too hot more cold still too hot more cold still too cold turn more hot on this went on for about 5 min just want a shower the room was on the small side but had kitchette for $125.00 i thought that was not bad its clean the tv had timer on the remote which is hard to get at alot of places and the walls are a bit paper thin so lucky we had no loud people in rooms from 9pm onwards close to ours other wise my thoughts would be different

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandyandalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questw2016, Manager at Quest Wagga Wagga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

thank you for your kind review. we have taken your feedback on board for review, and to help us improve our guest experience. we look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011

I find all Quest Apartments are great places to stay and in really convenient locations in which ever city or state we are in. Quest Wagga Wagga will go out of their way to suit your requirements and we always try and stay there when visiting but book early as they are very popular apartments.

Room Tip: State who you are with eg kids, couples etc
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robandme1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questw2016, Manager at Quest Wagga Wagga, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

thank you for your kind review. we have taken your feedback on board for review, and to help us improve our guest experience. we look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews