We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Sydney Central(Sydney)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 197
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Swissotel Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 264
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 276
US$ 156
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 97
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 10% below average rates

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 91/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Cambridge Hotel Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
    US$ 133
    US$ 98
    Priceline
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    The Sydney Boulevard Hotel(Sydney)(Great Value!)
    US$ 191
    US$ 103
    Priceline
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (3,280)
    Filter reviews
    3,283 results
    Traveller rating
    2,470
    597
    125
    59
    32
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    2,470
    597
    125
    59
    32
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbedroom apartmentdarling harbourthree bedroomfloor to ceiling windowscoles supermarketgreat apartmentthe penthousethese apartmentsmain bedroomspa bathworld squarehigh floorfull kitchenliving areathe air conditioningcentral locationwashing machine
    Filter
    Updating list...
    105 - 110 of 3,283 reviews
    Reviewed 23 April 2018

    Booked huge apartment with 3 bedroom Amazing view of Sydney. Fantastic room service and attention by staff for check in and check out. Highly recommended. Close to all main attractions of Sydney. Fully equipped kitchen. Perfect for family.

    Room Tip: Great room service
    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Pritesh G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

    Dear Pritesh G,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

    We are delighted to read you enjoyed our five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney and we do hope you were able to tick off some of Sydney’s top attractions all within walking distance from our hotel.

    Pritesh G, thank you for your recommendation and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Todd M
    Online Reputation Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 April 2018

    Great location a quick walk from the train station. Spacious apartment that was in excellent condition with comfortable beds and strong shower pressure! Well equipped kitchen with everything you need. We had an amazing view from our apartment and used the pool facilities which were very good. Service was excellent too - friendly at reception - Nick could not have been more helpful and they were happy to store our luggage on the day we checked out until we needed it. We will return to stay here.

    Room Tip: Ask for a corner apartment as the view is lovely.
    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank glutenfreef00die
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

    Dear glutenfreef00die,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

    It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney on your recent travels.

    We couldn’t agree with you more that our prime location allows our guests to explore and enjoy the many sights and sounds our beautiful city has to offer, located within walking distance from shops, restaurants and major attractions.

    Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team and in particular Nick are appreciated and will be shared with the team, it is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

    glutenfreef00die, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future, where a warm welcome awaits.

    Kind regards
    Todd M
    Online Reputation Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 April 2018

    I recently stayed at the Meriton World Tower Suites in the penthouse. The spectacular views were but one of the many impressive things this hotel offers. Thank you to the team that found my brand new watch that I forgot there and returning it back to me in Melbourne so swiftly. As an ex South African and being new to Australia I was super impressed by the team’s integrity and efficient customer service.

    Room Tip: Book yourself into a penthouse suite on the 77th floor, it is worth it!
    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank kari28303
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

    Dear kari28303,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

    It is our pleasure to accommodate you in our Penthouse Collection at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney.

    Our luxurious Penthouse Suites offers a high level of style allowing our guests to soak in the stunning breathtaking views from the tallest residential building in Sydney.

    We understand that sometimes our guests may leave items behind and we are pleased our friendly Guest Services team were able to offer assistance ensuring these items were returned to you securely. Your kind praises are appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted.

    kari28303, thank you once again and we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

    Kind regards
    Todd M
    Online Reputation Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

    The place is beautiful , nice view , convenient and comfortable.
    My kids want to stay in the room.They do not want to go outside. The receptionists are very good. The location is really convenient to go different places.

    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    1  Thank Suthipa U
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

    Dear Suthipa U,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

    It is our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney on your recent travels.

    Our premium accommodation is ideal for families offering spacious modern suites, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort.

    Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, it is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

    We do hope the whole family was able to tick off some of Sydney’s top attractions all within walking distance from our hotel.

    Suthipa U, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Todd M
    Online Reputation Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 April 2018

    My Business has used these suites numerous times and have always been happy. On our stay last weekend we again we had a pleasant stay until we returned to our room at 9am after our breakfast to find cleaning staff already in our room. We confirmed that checkout was at 10am and we were told yes.
    My partner needed to use the bathroom to find the floor all wet, no toilet paper, no soap and no towel. We suggested 3 times that the cleaning staff may want to wait but they continued. I did mention to the front counter staff that I was unhappy about the situation and I was told I would hear from someone but did not. This will not stop me from staying in the future but it did leave me with an unpleasant experience after such a wonderful stay.
    Jenni tarrant

    Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank smile461
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

    Dear smile461,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

    We love welcoming back our loyal guests however it is disappointing that your experience at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney did not match those you have grown to love on previous stays.

    Please do accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience, rest assured this is certainly not the high standard that we very much pride ourselves on and rest assured your valuable feedback has been shared with our management team to ensure that moving forward this does not occur for our future guests.

    smile461, we apologise once again and do hope to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

    Kind regards
    Todd M
    Online Reputation Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews