We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 239
US$ 217
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Sydney Central(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Sydney(Sydney)
US$ 143
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Hyatt Regency Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 165
US$ 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 186
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 172
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 214
US$ 145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 238
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 179
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney(Sydney)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,217)
Filter reviews
3,217 results
Traveller rating
2,421
582
125
57
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,421
582
125
57
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentdarling harbourthree bedroomfloor to ceiling windowscoles supermarketgreat apartmentthese apartmentsthe penthousemain bedroomspa bathliverpool streetworld squarehigh floorfull kitchenliving areacentral locationthe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 3,217 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The two bedroom ocean suite is a must! Very spacious inside with a spectacular view!
The spa and sauna was amazing, definitely worth while to check it out. Both the staff and security were nice and friendly.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAWorldTower, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Raymond L,

We are delighted to read you enjoyed our five star standards in customer service and quality accommodation at Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower and we look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

we stayed for 3 nights & would have liked to stay more, the staff was always very friendly & helpful
the position is amazing, very close to everything, Darling harbour, Sydney markets, China town, the harbour, and the view are amazing, the pool area is always clean and inviting & the spa always hot.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank julz932832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAWorldTower, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear julz932832,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are thrilled to be able to accommodate you in our luxury apartments each offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry not to mention the stunning breathtaking views truly creating for an unforgettable experience.

It is pleasing you were able to utilise and enjoy our prime location and explore some of Sydney’s best restaurants, shops and major attractions all conveniently located within walking distance.

julz932832, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future for a longer stay.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We (3 of us) booked a 2 bedroom apartment for 4 nights. We decided to take an ocean view apartment (68th floor) - it had a fantastic view which we watched many times a day. The other (Darling Harbour) side is impressive as well - the pool has that view! The service was outstanding especially the service men who fixed a minor problem in the bathroom - and left a note to say it had been fixed. We also asked for a soft bed topper prior - and it was on the bed. Great location near Chinatown; we were able to walk to/from Central station for our regional trains.

Room Tip: choose your view - all good.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAWorldTower, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear John O,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower on your recent travels to Sydney.

We couldn’t agree with you more that our stunning breathtaking views are second to none allowing our guests to relax and soak in the views truly creating for an unforgettable stay.

We do apologise for the minor issue in your suite bathroom however we are pleased to read that our friendly Maintenance team were able to promptly rectify this for you.

John O, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Was in Sydney for a few days showing family who had arrived from overseas around and the Meriton World Tower proved to be the ideal base for all activities. Close to great restaurants and sites. Rooms are very good however during peak periods can take a bit of time to get a lift down to the lobby. Have to make special reference to Nir who went out of his way to ensure that my families stay in the Meriton was comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shlok S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAWorldTower, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you Shlok S, for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

Our luxury apartments are ideal for our overseas guests allowing them to explore everything our beautiful has to offer not to mention the stunning breathtaking views truly creating for an unforgettable stay.

We are thrilled to read that Nir was able to make a memorable impression on you and your family and your kind praises are appreciated. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our team to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

Shlok S, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed here and although they guarantee your room will be ready at 2pm it wasn't but they let us check out late the next day for the inconvenience which was great. The service was friendly and very efficient. They have a comfortable little lounge where you can wait if your room isn't ready. The pool, sauna and spa have a spectacular view and was really clean. We only asked if there was milk in the fridge and check in chap said no but as soon as we were in our room they brought us some at no charge, impressive service. Our 3 bed apartment was clean and spacious and had a stunning view. Lovely places to eat close by and a supermarket very close. Only complaint is the wait for the elevators, they always take ages. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank traveller77722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSAWorldTower, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites World Tower, Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear traveller77722,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We love hearing from TripAdvisor’s top contributors and appreciate the value of your feedback.

Firstly we do apologise for any inconvenience caused that your suite was not ready at the guaranteed check-in time, this is not our usual standard however we are pleased to read that our friendly Guest Services team were able to promptly rectify this for you and more than happy to extend your check-out time.

Our luxury apartments offer some of the best views in Sydney and we do hope you were able to relax and soak in the stunning breathtaking views truly creating an unforgettable experience.

traveller77722, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future where a warm welcome awaits.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews