We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,953)
Filter reviews
6,953 results
Traveller rating
3,649
2,486
573
160
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,649
2,486
573
160
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdarling harbourgreat locationart decoirish pubbeautiful hotelcentral locationqueen victoria buildingroom servicethe heart of the citywithin walking distancepitt street mallroom was spaciouswynyard stationbuffet breakfastbusiness trippublic transportopera house
Filter
Updating list...
602 - 607 of 6,953 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Great location by the cbd/business area and also close to major shopping district and Hyde park and the botanical gardens. Staff as professional and friendly, helpful. The rooms themselves are tidy and clean with nice linen, if you’re in an internal facing room there’s not a huge amount of natural light

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Le_nz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Overall experience was disappointing this time. Customer service at check in and check out as well as breakfast was disappointing. Little information and communication given that was needed as a guest.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank christophersR2355NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

I was instantly greeted by staff and offered help with my bags when I arrived into the Grace. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely clean and the service is phenomenal. The hotel is in a great location right in the CBD and walking distance from 3 train stations. There are plenty of food options around the hotel and lots to explore.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 588daniellai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We love shopping in Pitt St and eating at Darling Harbour. THe Grace is perfectly located for both. I love the detail of the building that has been retained. Car Parking is reasonably priced (compared to other hotels and easy to access.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leonie305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Hotel and service are really good but internet is really bad. I was there for a short trip so I tolerate it but if I would be in Sydney for a longer stay, I would be looking at an hotel that the internet permit streaming in order to watch my tv series at night when I'm back at the room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank remim48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews