We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 241
View deal
Priceline
US$ 241
View deal
StayForLong
US$ 242
US$ 224
View deal
SAVE US$ 18
Expedia.comUS$ 240
Hotels.comUS$ 240
FourSeasons.comUS$ 242
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,104)
Filter reviews
8,104 results
Traveller rating
4,932
1,850
806
300
216
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,932
1,850
806
300
216
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house circular quay grain bar full harbour view room executive club room service turn down service george street rocks area perfect location luxury hotel city view corner room cruise ship an upgrade buffet breakfast botanical gardens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 8,104 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021

When travelling for business to Sydney, it is always a good idea to stay centrally in the CBD and the Four Seasons on George Street is perfectly located for back to back client meetings.
Luxury bedding and bathroom products make the stay even more pleasurable!

Room tip: when in Sydney, get the room with view!
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Fantastic experience. Rooms are luxurious and bed is a dream. The service is fantastic - they go out of their way to look after you. Would absolutely return again. Location is great - walking distance to many of the main attractions.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emma-LeighSen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

This is such a fantastic Hotel!...attention to detail in every department is text book perfect. Staff are the backbone of a good Hotel, Four Seasons Sydney flourishes in this regard. It might not be the newest, but this Hotel has stood the test of time, luxurious, the best location, amazing rooms, can’t wait for my next trip next month. Nikki in reservations was fantastic, as all the staff. You can’t go wrong with this property it’s consistently great!.....good Covid setup.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank U8865PEdavida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times now with our little son and it’s simply “perfect”. We are so proud to have such a top tier hotel in our own country, and also the city we used to call home! Now, since COVID restrictions came into play and we could not travel, we have enjoyed mini staycations in Sydney instead, and always chosen the Four Seasons Hotel Sydney. The view is world class in the Premier Opera Rooms and the Full Harbour King Rooms and breathtaking. These views have instilled in our baby son a love for Sydney Harbour Bridge and Sydney Opera House, which is something that he will take with him for life. The service by the staff is excellent, the attention to detail, and the feeling of coming “home” is received each time we return. We are worldly travellers with fussy tastes, and have experienced many wonderful hotels all over the world. However this hotel, and the way the Hotel Manager Ms Fleury runs it so seamlessly, is one of our standouts by far! Our son is still talking about his wonderful experiences there, the little treats he receives, the amazing food, the tent, the beautiful baby bath products..it’s all the personal touches which keep us coming back. The staff all seem to love their job too which is very pleasing to see and is felt. And who can forget that Xmas tree over the Christmas period! Many thanks Ms Fleury and all your team for always making us feel so welcomed. We look forward to our next stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TACSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the hotel was very clean, our room was lovely, and the location was great. The rooms contained everything we needed for a comfortable stay - I would highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank tarakelly2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews