We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and Easy”

Foodoo Coffee Lounge
Ranked #337 of 364 Coffee & Tea in Sydney
Cuisines: Australian
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Foodoo cafe is on level 5 of the Myer City store and is very convenient for busy shoppers. There are the usual cafe choices of a variety of wraps and sandwiches as well as quiches and pies. The food is tasty and well presented and the servers efficient and friendly. It's also the quietest part if the store and the decor is pleasant. I recommend it for a quick bite and rest from shopping.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank cas1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Its located in myer, homeware level. The samdwish and drinks are an avergae, its good to rest for abit after shopping and walking for a whole day

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank TiffanyRule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

This is definitely not the most fantastic tea / coffee place that you can look for, but the good news is, it is open up till 7pm on Sundays. (Ps: this is a bonus in Sydney!)

I was needing a drink & a place to sit so badly but I couldn't find any other shops open. This is the best I could find.

Overall, nice location. Decent price. And I saw the sandwiches at 1/2 price by 6pm.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Jeraldine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Yummy yummy teas and a friendly (if a little bit rushed) service are tempting me to give this place a higher rating, but my table was soooo dirty and my cake slightly old I'll just leave it at two

Come to think of, most tables were very dirty indeed, the waitresses running to fulfill orders and forgetting to wipe them out.

Tea is about patience and enjoying the moment... not easy to accomplish on a sticky table.

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Foodoo Coffee Lounge also viewed

 
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Foodoo Coffee Lounge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing