We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
47
59
19
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
59
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts private courtyard small gym bigger tv thai restaurant on site high windows great beachfront location overlooking the beach two bedroom villa heated swimming pool main pool family weekend long weekend enjoyed our stay spent nights lounge area bernie
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

After seeing that the sea star apartment. Is rated 4 stars online. I can guarantee you it's not. Starting off with the front gate. anyone can put their hand through the hole and unlock it. The roll down blinds. For the door are see through. The first sliding door was rusted out. So you could not shut it Completely. Luckily their was a backup door that locks. In the bathroom. The shower head arm. Is not attached properly to the wall. The shaver only outlet was omitting a pretty loud buzzing sound. And ants where roaming around. The Only thing going for this place is the location. As it's only a short drive into Coffs harbour.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank worldreview89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Spent a week in 3br Spa Villa, location was beautiful and private, staff friendly & helpful, all facilities convenient and clean. Kids loved easy access to beach (no swimming) and heated pool. Thai Restaurant well worth a visit, food tasty and well priced. Easy access to Coffs City Centre for shopping and all tourist attractions. Would certainly visit again :-)

Room Tip: Ground floor 3 bed villa ideal for families
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BrendaT1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Spent 3 nights sharing this lovely villa with friends. Beautiful setting, great facilities available, gorgeous heated swimming pool, spa area, 2 other smaller pools unheated but pleasant temp, tennis courts, small gym, kids areas right on the beach with lots of seating area available to gaze out to sea or take your picnic along and use the tables and chairs available. Very reasonable rates and lovely staff. Great visit!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Linda6P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

we recently stayed at the Nautilus resort with 2 x grandparents, son & daughter in law and 3 grandchildren, unit was very spacious and plenty of room for the grand kids and the adults to have their own space
the complex was outstanding and the beachfront stunning.Also had an in house Thai restaurant, which was good and handy
would stay again

Bob D

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bob d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We stayed at Nautilus Beachfront Villas for 2 nights last week. It was a lucky find as we hadn't booked. From the moment I walked into reception I felt at home, the receptionist was lovely, and she got us straight in. She recommended the Thai restaurant on premises, which was amazing. Enough so we ate there both nights and left a tip. The unit was very clean and tidy with large bathroom, laundry and kitchen, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I would recommend staying at Nautilus to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews