We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,982)
Filter reviews
1,982 results
Traveller rating
1,112
683
132
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,112
683
132
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aria hotel small cafe sister hotel next door one bedroom apartment adjoining hotel free parking atrium restaurant small balcony rain shower northbourne ave quiet location city centre car park room service comfortable bed modern hotel washing machine and dryer
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 1,982 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

An amazingly comfortable stay, great beds and a verey spacious room. Will definately stay again the next time I am in Canberra. Would recommend to anyone wanting a quiet and comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We only stayed one night, but it was great. Very quick and efficient check-in (we were in a hurry), lovely and clean apartment. Only downside was the $12.00 charge for on-site parking (and there's no where else in the area you can park safely. When paying $229 per night, another $12 for parking seems excessive.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jburbi700376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Good, Clean and comfortable accommodation in a good location. Will come back again when we next go to Canberra to visit family and friends. Staff were most helpful when we needed assistance. Would recommend a as good place to stay in Canberra.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stan A H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

My room wasn't ready when I got there, but I was able to park my car and come back later. The room was pleasant and had all facilities (tv remote was missing in bedroom).
The bed and pillows were comfy. The bathroom was large and clean.
The kitchen was well appointed.
Thank you.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grantmel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Lived up to other good reviews. Roomy, pristine shiny bathroom, everything necessary, & at a reasonable price. Nice staff. Room cleaned perfectly while out.

The buffet breakfast option ($5 off for the place next door) is ok. Standard fare in very comfortable & clean environment.

Convenient location.

Happy to recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews