We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,118)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
718
296
66
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
718
296
66
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice bowl market place private pool banyan tree bedroom loft golf course kids club basket boat great resort free shuttle complimentary activities sparkling wine family holiday lang co remote area danang city overlooking the beach
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay in this resort. Facilities are excellent - pool, kids club, boat rides etc, with complimentary shuttle to and forth airport, Hoi-an, Hue town. Complimentary water games. Hotel room is clean with nice interior. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is 2 hour away from Hoi-an, 1.5 hour from Danang International airport, 1 hour from Danang City. For those who enjoyed more city and night life, this might be a little bit far. For those who just want to relax and chill in hotel and beach most of the time, it is an excellent choice.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hui Hui L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure welcoming you to Angsana Lang Co and thank you for your thorough review. I do appreciate your delightful comments to our hotel.

I was very pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay and that you also enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and services.

I look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I come here for wedding photo shooting. The fabulous sight seeing and the facility here is out of my expectation. In addition, the staffs here are really friendly, I can always see their smile on their faces. This is such a reliable and wonderful place for holiday

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MinhHuongVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experiences of your holidays. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Ansana Lanco is the most ideal place for your vacation if you want to take a rest. You may have relaxed and comfortable time. Takes more than 1-hour to Danang downtown and grab cars are not available at resort. You should ask customer service desk to call taxi.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 8898James
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for your kind feedback of our hotel. It is with your reviews that we can continue to evaluate our services and will use it to make guests future stays an even better experience. Thank you again
Best regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Here I am still in the hotel waiting to check out. I can't wait to leave a review for Angsana Lang co.

One of the best experience, a chill and relaxing getaway from my busy city. Angnasa provides the best service! I love the design of the hotel and do check out the restaurant Saffron at Banyan Tree.

Will be coming back soon!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank St3pfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experiences of your holidays. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Overall, Angsana lang co was a great resort to be in during my stay in central Vietnam. Despite being very far from the various cities such as Hoi An and Danang, the free shuttle bus services to these cities definitely compensated for it. The various dining options at the resort although not cheap offered great tasting food that made every meal enjoyable, especially Saffron at Banyan Tree lang co. The price was certainly value for money given the various amenities i.e private beach. The turn-down service was a nice touch. The only area that i felt can be improved would be the cleanliness in my room's private pool as leaves and branches that had fallen of the trees were not cleared during the daily cleaning of the room. This property will continue to be my hotel of choice for my visit to Central Vietnam

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andersaw91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
We are delighted that you stayed at Angsana Lang Co recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for sharing your experiences of your holidays, and hope to welcome you soon.
Best wishes,
Hicham Najdi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews