We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great find”
Worcester Park Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Worcester Park Apartment
Dining Area Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Worcester Park Apartment
Dining Area
Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Lounge Seating
ROSE Bedroom
ROSE Bedroom Side View
ORCHID Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Shower
Bedroom 3
SHOWER Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Worcester Park, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margaret...
La Herradura, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great find”
Reviewed 25 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for just four nights, in January. We were looking for comfortable accommodation with parking, near to a station for convenient access to London, and we certainly found it in this apartment.
We rented the apartment as one bedroom accommodation, and found it to be large, very well-equipped and exactly as described. Ann was a very friendly and helpful host, and we will certainly consider returning in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda J
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in great location”
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough. My husband and I stayed here for a week with 2 small children and had a wonderful experience. Great apartment with so many nice touches - quality fixtures, loads of space, REALLY comfortable beds, even a big box of toys for the kids. It's all on one floor so no worries about stairs with toddlers in tow. And of course, very convenient for train into London or the A3/South of England. Ann (owner) was very accommodating and easy to work with. We will certainly be coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To many good features to mention
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - both Ann and property were great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabrieler...
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Comfortable, clean, relaxing and close to London”
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I spend a week with a family in this house. It is comfortable and welcoming: spacious, well-furnished and provided of all is necessary. Ann, the landlady, was kind and helpful. The Worcester railway station is very close (5-10 minutes walking), trains are every 20 minutes and in half an hour you are in the hearth of London. The green court in front of the house makes you feel on holidays. I definitely recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing