We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Smaragdi(Skala Sotiros)
US$ 52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Panagiotis Hotel(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Annouda's Maisons(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Filaktos Studios(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Sotiras Rooms(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Mary 1(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Foteini Rooms(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Marti Resort(Skala Sotiros)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We visited as a couple for a few days to relax. The place is great, really close to the sea and it's perfect when you need a quiet break from every day routine.

I would definitely recommended as the staff is very helpful and the area is magnificent.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dimitris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Had a fantastic holiday in lovely accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff and very clean rooms. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday. Excellent location. Couldn't fault anything.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

What a lovely place!!!!! I am from Argentina and I was here for a cuple of days!!!!!! I really enjoy my sojourn. People are so nice and always trying to help you!!!! I really recomend this place!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 999Lau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

So nice place, i am from Costa Rica and i spend a couple of days here and have such a good time here... the location is just perfect if you are looking to relax and enjoy the best of Greece. i will recommend this place %100 take the chance...

Room Tip: the best apartment to stay
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews