We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We visited as a couple for a few days to relax. The place is great, really close to the sea and it's perfect when you need a quiet break from every day routine.

I would definitely recommended as the staff is very helpful and the area is magnificent.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dimitris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Had a fantastic holiday in lovely accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff and very clean rooms. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday. Excellent location. Couldn't fault anything.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

What a lovely place!!!!! I am from Argentina and I was here for a cuple of days!!!!!! I really enjoy my sojourn. People are so nice and always trying to help you!!!! I really recomend this place!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 999Lau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

So nice place, i am from Costa Rica and i spend a couple of days here and have such a good time here... the location is just perfect if you are looking to relax and enjoy the best of Greece. i will recommend this place %100 take the chance...

Room tip: the best apartment to stay
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews