We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
4D/3N Kaziranga safari special
2

Book in advance
from
$480.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Kaziranga National Park
from $480.00
More Info
from $315.00
More Info
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
60
23
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
23
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews early morning jeep safari swamp deer national park nice experience migratory birds water buffalos peak season central zone wild boar close range nature lovers baby rhino both sides heritage site crossing the road sheer luck
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2022 via mobile

Kaziranga is home to many wild animals, but the show stopper is definitely the one horned rhino and the tiger. While spotting a tiger is always a matter of luck, spotting a rhino is very easily possible here. Dor a much closer vire, i recommend the elephant safari which is a nice experience overall. One can go much deeper in the jungle with the jeep safari but I feel elephant safari gives a far better feel to the jungle.

Date of experience: October 2022
Thank Souvik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

We were a group of 8 college friends in our 70's. We took a chance to go and do a Jeep safari at kaziranga and we were lucky that even in May Jeep safari were on ,however elephant safari was was closed. It was a pleasant experience. Rough patches of roads for our age group.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Badasaab56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

excellent staff accommodation food. overnite stay is must as elephant and jeep rides are early morning. fabtastic forest officer he helps everyone. nearby local prog in evening is must watch
rk saxena mob 9689549659

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank rajeshs695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2022 via mobile

Kaziranga national park is a well maintained heritage site. The journey to park was enjoyable with enough sign boards on both sides of road and speed monitors installed. Lot of focus on animals safety. We missed elephant Safari due to unavailability of elephants due to peak season. We did jeep sajari instead. This is undoubtedly the biggest , cleanest wild life park I had seen so far. There were so many water bodies for animals , lush greenery around. I could sense the comfort habitants would be in being here. A must visit !!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank mohit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Set in a serene location, there are safaris at different times of the day. We chose the morning Jeep safari as the elephant safari was unavailable due to over booking. Comes close to 2.30 hours and was a great experience. Could spot quite a few animals. The hotels where you stay usually have tie ups that pick up and drop you there.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank AbiramPonnuswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews