We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$28
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
78
13
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
13
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

Amed harmony café and bungalows was our home away from home, a true mom & pop resort. The heartwarming experience was felt through our entire stay. The owner corresponded with us leading up to arrival and was there to greet us when we checked in. The staff was kind and and friendly. The food was delicious and the room was clean and comfortable.

The resort arranged private transportation from the airport and to our next destination and also for tours. The driver was kind and knowledgeable in how to get the most out of the tour.

The owner grows her own veggies and spices, picked fresh from her garden daily. She took me on a tour through her garden before the cooking class, sharing her vast knowledge of medicinal uses of her plants.

The location of the resort is away from the party scene but a short stroll to restaurants, stores, banks and a 5 min drive to our dive shops.

I have no complaints with Amed harmony café & bungalows. Everything was perfect. We stayed a week and would have been happy to stay longer if could. We will be back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bmurphy174
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

What a sensational experience! Anees and her staff did a terrific job with organising the cooking class. The best food we have had in Bali! We got to pick the food from the garden, learn about spices and taste it all!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anoopk960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

Amed Harmony bungalows are absolutely great. They are well located to access the various snorkelling spots. Room is large and beautifully decorated. Staff is very smiling and helpful. Bathroom is well equiped. The place is very clean. Breakfast is decent. We wish we had booked mote nights there!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 847fran_oisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

We chose this place to unwind and relax, i.e. do nothing, after a very long travel and...that’s just what we got! Immersed in a beautiful garden, the bungalows are all a very personal space. We were honoured with the mail Villa, pool and rooftop terrace, so everything was private for us. Service here comes wonderfully, you’re really looked after in all details and always with a smile.
The owner oversees the cooking and everything is genuinely family run and driven.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank inch1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2018

A great location in the middle of Amed with a superb cafe using home and locally grown fruit and vegetables. I got stuck there due to Mt Agung showing off and the extra hospitality was very helpful. The individual bungalows are clean and well appointed with comfy beds.
The pool is clean but small, and a new one was under construction while I was there.
I enjoyed all of the food and will be back for a visit there very soon.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cashbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews