We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
12
7
10
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
7
10
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Quiet little resort with great food, fantastic views, very comfortable bijou rooms.

Thanks to Joe and his staff for organising our activities and trips for us.

Near to snorkelling/scuba and water sports facilities. Good lively bars in Amed.

Fantastic views

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q441DHrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

[ESP]
Es una villa espectacular, vistas a pie de mar con piscina infinta, habitaciones muy limpias y servicio muy bueno. Hay que tener cuidado con dejar abierto ya que hay vegetación por alrededor y se puede meter algún que otro insecto. Además las actividades como snorkel mejor cogerlas en agencias aparte de la villa ya que salen más baratas y se aprovechan más. Por lo demás, muy bien, se come bien y están muy atentos de que todo esté a tu gusto y limpio. Un casi excelente por localización ya que se encuentra bastante apartado de todo, perfecto para relajarse con un amanecer cada día espectacular. Muy recomendable.

[ENG]
It is a spectacular villa, overlooking the sea with infinity pool, very clean rooms and very good service. You have to be careful with leaving doors and windows opened since there is vegetation around here and we had some insects inside. In addition, to activities such as snorkeling, it is best to take them out at other agencies in the town that are cheaper and more profitable. For the rest, very good, good menu and the staff is assuring that everything is to your liking and clean. An almost excellent location that is quite far from everything, perfect to relax with a spectacular sunrise every day even from your room. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank victormorillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We checked in and was not told that they did not have electricity. This is after they demanded we pay upfront. Disco next door that kept us awake the whole night, stopped at about 5am. Place did not feel like s Manager was present. Staff were good, polite and friendly. Good views of the sea. Overall not the best place as we drove a few meters the next day and the places were better, and cheaper.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Colyn69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

I thought i booked the bungalows but ended up here. It's so far away from everything except whatever bar that blast music till 12am. No hot water, beds are dirty dont recommend. What a waste of money.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lalatravelgirl1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The view is nice, but this hotel is very far and we didn't have a scooter. Only one restaurant nearby.During our 2 days, we didn't have wifi. The staff is friendly but not really professional. The room is spacious but they didn't do the cleaning after our first night. The towels are not really 'clean'. Overall, need some improvements.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews