We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Agoda.com
$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Trip.com$14
StayForLong
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
77
57
20
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
57
20
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2019

My husband and I recently stayed here and absolutely loved it. Can't fault it. We originally had 3 nights booked, however we enjoyed it so much that we changed our plans and extended for another 3 nights. Big rooms, very clean with great aircon and a balcony. The staff were incredible - so friendly and welcoming, nothing was ever a problem. They made our stay so easy and stress-free. We hired a scooter through them and also some handy fins onsite for snorkelling. Situated right on the beach, the best (sandy) beach in Amed. Deck chairs are available for free at the hotel and the pool is fantastic. The restaurant downstairs serves amazing lunch and dinners. Very reasonably priced for what you get. We will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChelseaH1142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2019

It's on a great place, quiet and peaceful beach where You can swim, snorkel and dive. Rooms are big and clean, hotel staff are friendly, smiling and allways ready to "help" guests. We been there twice and will come Back again
Now there is also Bhuana Dive Center so they can get You diving also.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pas2_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Lovely stand alone bungalows some with ocean views. Spacious, with fridge,hot water, comfortable bed, nice balcony..Wayan the manager really nice guy nothing a problem for him..good breakfast in warung with ocean view. Lovely big pool with lots of seating.Great staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nomadtraveller57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Right on the beach, good chairs/umbrellas. Restaurant on site, good prices.
Ocean good for swimming generally not rough water, snorkeling here ok, better 500 meters further up. Has all amenities in room. Very pleasant staff.
Would stay again.

Room tip: Just try it you won’t be sorry
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chardsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

I always stay here, it’s my best place in Amed. Right on the beach where you can have a proper swim as the beach is just sand, very rare in Amed. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. I can’t thank them enough. The cottages are amazingly beautiful and very big. It’s very clean and the outdoor shower is fabulous. Thank you for always welcoming me with an open heart and beautiful smiles.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Katherine Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews