We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$20
Agoda.com$20
eDreams$20
Tripadvisor$20
Trip.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
178
44
7
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
44
7
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day bed fishing boats beautiful place amed beach stunning views sunrise rocks solitude beauty motorbike beachside ubud
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2020

I stayed in the deluxe ocean view for 2 weeks & got 5 yoga classes for free (1 free yoga class for 3 days of stay). The place is far less crowded than Central Amed.
You can see the sunset from the balcony of the room & if the weather is good you can see the Lombok island too. The backside of the Bungalows is the beach & Coral Garden, a gorgeous place to snorkel.
The breakfast is delicious I recommend you to try the Balinese cake Laklak.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yoanajun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2020

I have stayed in Meditasi for 3 days in end of November 2019 in a family room with a perfect sea view. Breakfast and nasi goreng are good. Once we went to Japanese shipwreck and on the way back my girlfriend accidentally dropped her brand new Iphone. But thanks to the staff and nice local people someone has brought the lost phone. I think it's owes much to the respect Mr. Wayan the owner has on the area. He was really nice and accommodating. Hope to visit this wonderful hotel once again.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Romanoz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

I loved it so much because it was so peaceful. The staff was super friendly, bungalows spacious, beautiful swimming pool and yoga classes twice a day a huge perk for me. It felt like a retreat and I would come back any day. The snorkeling in front of the resort is also great.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank beingmary88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2019 via mobile

I stayed in Meditasi Bungalows for 2 weeks and it was a heaven of peace. Great place for yoga & relax. Location next to the beach, rooms are clean and staff is very friedly and helpful. You can do several activities and trips from the location (snorkeling in coral garden, yoga, cooking class, trip to Lempuyang temple/rice fields/water palace or enjoy the sunset from view point), staff can help you arrange the transport. And the food was great! :)

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank simonasimonas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Meditasi bungalows are beautiful. From the top of the deluxe suites, you can see the ocean out the front and the lush hills out the back. Nestled in a quiet bay with local fishing boats and the ocean as far as the eyes can see, it's a great place to relax and rejuvenate.✨

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank oceandweller123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews