We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent pizza”

Restaurant Pizzeria Margun
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Surlej
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We needed a change from our hotel routine and decided to go for pizza. The restaurant is a bit depressing and not much atmosphere. Pizza was ok, service was friendly, good value.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tfiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2016

If you are staying at Nira Alpina or Surlej... this is a nice little italian restaurant with good pizza and other dishes

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank nimits2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The first evening we (3 persons) went there and took a meat dish and a dessert each, which were very good, and we spent approx 45 CHF each. So the second day, we decided to take one pizza and one calzone (take away). They gave us for free beers, and the price was 20 CHF each, whis is reasonable. Also we liked the pizzas. Normally in this reagions pizzas can be very bad, but this time we have been positively impressed. The Staff is also friendly.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

A pizzeria! Not more nor less! Quick and friendly service! Nice terrace, even in winter! Pizza integrale!!!!! I love it!!! Again and again and again and ....

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank djdrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Pizzeria Margun also viewed

St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
Silvaplana, Engadin St. Moritz
 
Silvaplana, Engadin St. Moritz
Silvaplana, Engadin St. Moritz
 
St. Moritz, Engadin St. Moritz
Silvaplana, Engadin St. Moritz
 

Been to Restaurant Pizzeria Margun? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing