We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and beautiful”
Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
The house Patio/terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Entrance
The house
Patio/terrace
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Negreda, Braganca District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
helgasanc...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Peaceful and beautiful”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This is a very special place and we truly enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful, tastefully decorated and comfortable, and the area is stunning. Amazing views and lots of hiking routes to explore. Would recommend to anyone looking for an escape from the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a previlege to have you here and you and your lovely family will always be welcome. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PipoPires
Lisbon, Portugal
2 reviews
“Lovely!Lovely! THANKS!”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Fantastic home in a fantastic location.The house exceeded expectations. It is very well designed.The decor reveals a lot of creativity and passion to serve well. Here I found the peace I needed. I met people who welcomed me with her heart in the hands. I tasted the magic of regional cuisine in the nearby bars and restaurants. I thank you with all my heart for everything that you have given me. Many thanks, Henrique. I want to go back as soon as possible. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
I am the one feeling previleged for having had the oportunity to be your host. Your presence here undoubtedly contributed to convince me even more that hosting is indeed a nice and rewarding activity. It would be fantastic to have you back.
Henrique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gladiagor...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing