We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
242
11
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
11
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy parking sandwiches eggs home made delicious breakfast yogurt masala tv ac cheese erice location coffee
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Wonderful 2 room block for our family of four. Beautiful balcony and patio spaces for relaxing with great landscaping. Amazing home cooked fresh breakfast with pastries, meats, cheeses and warm bread. A wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandman65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We stayed for only 2 nights. The bed was comfortable and the rooms very clean. The views especially at sunset are fantastic. The breakfast consisted of delicious homemade pastries, seasonal fruit, yogurt and coffee. My husband requested eggs and they were perfect. The recommendations for dinner were excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eastport95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giusy b, Proprietario at I Giardini di Elencosta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Traduci


thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We were travelling with two kids: apartment was spacious, very clean bed linen and towels, tv with kid's tv channels. Also there was a slide in common area which our daughter played on while we were having breakfast. Breakfast was delicious with pane cunzato, home made cakes and friuts. Relaxing surroundings. Very friendly owners and easy parking. Good location to explore northwest sicily. Good wifi.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Isavsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

This is a very comfortable B&B close to Trapani-Birgi airport and well positioned for exploring the north-west corner of Sicily. We were warmly welcomed by our host and her son upon our arrival. Large well appointed bedrooms and plenty of parking space for a hire car. Breakfast was excellent with a range of home made pastries, jams etc. We were made to feel very welcome and the language barrier proved not to be a problem.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank keithabrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

Super friendly family running this place. Thanks to google translate the language barrier was no problem. I particularly enjoyed the fresh home made pastry, cake, sandwiches, and jams for breakfast. We even got some strawberries while we were relaxing on the terrace one afternoon.

The choice of restaurants in the area is somewhat limited and you will want to drive there.

Room Tip: We had a quiet room on the ground floor out the back and liked it.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank T_Zurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews