We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an amazing experience thank you Aga❤️”
Review of Las Iguanas

Las Iguanas
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 04/08
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 142 Restaurants in Stretford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 22
Cuisines: Brazilian, Mexican, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Discover the Latin life at Las Iguanas Trafford Centre with all the sizzling Latin American favourites and more! Our restaurant situated in the vibrant shopping complex is the perfect place to enjoy lunch with friends or family with a menu that kids will love. Our legendary cocktail menu offers 241 on drinks all day every day for that extra sparkle, perfect for celebrating in Latin style!
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We came on a spur of the moment date we didn’t have to wait longer than 5 minutes for a table, all the staff were friendly, food came promptly. We had such a lovely conversation with Aga she was a great waitress who provided everything we required, she was very insightful about the food and overall we were really happy with the whole experience. Thank you Aga you are a credit to this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Versa5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

143 - 147 of 1,403 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Thanks so much for the service Gary! Had a lovely meal and we really needed a friendly smile. :) xxx

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank sarahtP8974DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent service from Darcey at the Trafford Centre. Food was great. Thank you. Excellent waitress. Looked after us well.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Louise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Had a lovely meal the burrito and burger were delicious. Darcy was our server and looked after us. I hope she gets the bottle of wine for her birthday :-)

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank F2563ERlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent service everyone was very freindly , especially our server darcy. The food came super quick to and they let us take cheesecake in a takeaway box.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank eveh548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Iguanas also viewed

 
Stretford, Trafford
 

Been to Las Iguanas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.