We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunwing Bangtao Beach(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pai Tan Villas(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 52
US$ 50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Rosa(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 36
US$ 34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Layan Villas(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaman Seaside Resort(Bang Tao Beach)
US$ 41
US$ 33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bangtao Beach Chalet(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 60
US$ 56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaman Bangtao Bay Resort(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residence Resort and Spa Retreat(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 147
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Movenpick Resort Bangtao Beach Phuket(Bang Tao Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 235
US$ 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
193
104
31
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
104
31
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater viewbanyan treefamily martdusit thanibedroom loftshuttle busessingle bedafternoon suntop floorasian breakfastnew conceptcoffee machinebeach areafeel homehotel conceptnice place for familytwo adults and two children
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was stay during Laguna Phuket Marathon. The Hotel is closed to the starting point in just 5 minutes walk. The Hotel and room interior is chic and lovely. Buffet Breakfast is good. The large pool is great for swimming.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teeranonth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoganDaley, Hotel Manager at Cassia Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey teeranonth,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Cassia and super excited your enjoyed your Cassia experience!

Cassia was the perfect spot for the Laguna Phuket Marathon being right next door to the starting point! So cool that you also had time to enjoy our fantastic infinity pool – hope you managed to find the hidden Jacuzzi’s!

Hope to see you again next year! Be cool with Cassia!


Live, Laugh, Love your way,

Logan Daley
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is well designed with nice facilities and views. The bedroom is super comfortable and relaxing. Love the way the sun streaming in when open the curtain. Nice sea view from the pool and restaurant. Lovely staffs.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jump00n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoganDaley, Hotel Manager at Cassia Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey jump00n

So happy you enjoyed your experience in the stylish Cassia Phuket, the beautiful sunshine, our views and of course our Cassia friends!

Do come and visit us again soon! Be cool with Cassia!


Live, Laugh, Love your way,

Logan Daley
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

I joined the Phuket Laguna Marathon this month and luckily i i booked Cassia. The location is great just few hundred metres away from the starting point. The bed was so comfy and unfortunately there was no bath tub in the room.Breakfast and dinner were just fair. Breakfast should have been replenished faster than this.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BryanPossawee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoganDaley, Hotel Manager at Cassia Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey BryanPossawee,

Thank you for staying with us! Super happy you enjoyed your Cassia experience and the Laguna Phuket Marathon! Appreciate and agree with your comments on our super comfy beds!

Your comments on the Eat and Drink experience have been shared with the team at our round table meeting for improvements – please accept my apologies for any shortcomings.

Look forward to seeing you again soon! Be cool with Cassia!


Live, Laugh, Love your way,

Logan Daley
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great address next to marathon event and shopping complex. Very quiet peaceful surrounding overlooking the water front.
Extremely friendly smiling helpful staff esp at reception.
Cosy rooms with very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhasker_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoganDaley, Hotel Manager at Cassia Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey bhasker_d,

Awesome that you enjoyed your Cassia experience and of course the Laguna Phuket Marathon!

So great to read that you enjoyed our views, super comfortable beds and of course our awesome Cassia friends!

Hope to see you again next year! Be cool with Cassia!


Live, Laugh, Love your way,

Logan Daley
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Enjoyable stay with young and energetic staff who can speak pretty good English. They were also helpful in assisting us to get taxis out of the Laguna area. Hotel concept was “self-service” and you’ve to pick up the food yourself downstairs. Otherwise rooms were comfy and clean!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SharonWongTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoganDaley, Hotel Manager at Cassia Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey SharonWongTan,

Thank you for your comments on your most recent Cassia experience! So cool you enjoyed our awesome Cassia friends!

I am glad you enjoyed our hotel concept and I have to agree our beds are super comfortable!

Look forward to seeing you again when you are next on Phuket! Be cool with Cassia!



Live, Laugh, Love your way,

Logan Daley
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews