We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
46
11
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
11
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unlimited drinking water washing machine nice apartments high speed wifi enjoyed our stay patong beach sauna swimming pools taxi rent bedroom facilities laguna phuket
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We spent 5nights there as a family with 2kids. We liked the place, appartment, pool and the beach. Appartment is huge, has also washing machine, very nice teracce. We were in app.C2-1 - had view on the pool. Garden is beautiful and everything clean. Thanks

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jana O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Very nice apartments! Had the entire family there and everyone was blown away by the beauty of the place and the friendliness of its staff. Great location 200m to the center of Bang Tao beach. Would definitely stay again next year.

Room Tip: 3d or 4th floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank j0nathangreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We hired a unit for my sisters wedding which was nearby. I was really impressed with the 2 bedroom apartment- it has a great amount of space for a small family. We had a noise from our air conditioning which was fixed pretty much immediately after I mentioned it. The pool was great for toddlers. The only thing that felt like it was missing was the ability to eat breakfast or order some drinks at the complex. Minor issue tho when villa market is just around the corner. Thanks Pat and everyone

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank jellietastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

It was great vacation! It's the best place to relax. Great idea with free bikes, unlimited drinking water and high speed WiFi. The beach was a very short walk from our unit, however, this was never a problem. Had a great time here and hope to return again soon.

Room Tip: Building D is the most quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank connordavidson1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We booked Casuarina Shores purely based on reviews on Tripadvisor. We saw some amazing photos taken by the crew and lots of guest photos. And boy we were blown over. The photos do not do justice to the property! Excellent design and decor. Great LED Smart TVs and media players. Bedroom facing swimming pool. Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful for arranging trips, taxi etc. Free fast wifi, free unlimited drinking water, free line phone were boon. Never had to turn on data roaming. Apartments have a shortcut direct access gate to the beach. They provide sunbeds and umbrellas near swimming pools as well. The beach is good and you can walk up and down to access beach side restaurants from there. All in all would recommend it to anyone and would love to come back any day.

Room Tip: Building B and D higher floors have better view.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank petbarnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews