We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
San Leucio Resort Caserta(San Leucio)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
US$ 98
US$ 94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa Caserta(Caserta)
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Plana Hotel(Caserta)
US$ 89
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
11
32
39
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
32
39
27
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Been there with my girlfriend. Our room (112) was really narrow, the hotel is called "Belvedere" (it means there shoud be a good lanscape opening the window) but we had a single window, facing on an emergency stair. The toilet was very small either with just a very small window. Absolutely not as it seems from pictures; our kind of room is not included in them.
Quite poor breakfast. 2 good things: cleanliness of rooms and free wi-fi. Definetly not worth for the 55 euros spent for just sleeping and Breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabrizio_DM84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012 via mobile

The overall experience was great. Gigi at the reception welcomed us warmly and told us everything we need to know. The next day we woke up without any noise and the Reggia is just 10 min by car from the Hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jetmcquack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Expedia rep practically begged us to stay here and said it had everything we wanted. NOT TRUE!!!!! The room we requested was not the room they were going to give us. The room we requested was 20 euro more per night. The air conditioning in our room didn't work 4 out of the 9 days we were there, and August in Italy is hot! There's access to a pool, BUT...... it's 2 km down the road and there's a charge per person/per day, It would cost us (a family of 4) 10 euro/day to use the pool. The rooms do not have balconies, there's access to public balconies for all guests to use. The shower is very small I kept hitting my elbows on the walls when washing my hair, and there's no shower door. The floor would get soaked from taking a shower and the shower didn't drain and water would come up through the floor drain.

Room Tip: ask for a breakdown of everything you're getting
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shellbell67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lidia p, Responsabile reception at Hotel Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2011
Google Translation

Volevamo solo precisare alcune cose inesatte che ha descritto il cliente.
Per prima cosa i clienti avevano prenotato una camera per 3 persone e al momento dell'arrivo si sono presentati in 4, quindi li abbiamo dovuti sistemare in una camera a 4 posti pagando la dovuta differenza per il posto in più.
Siccome si è verificato un guasto al condizionatore di quella camera gli abbiamo proposto di cambiarla, addirittura con 2 doppie allo stesso prezzo della quadrupla ma i clienti non si sono voluti spostare.
Le nostre doccie sono di misura standard, i clienti no!
Precisiamo inoltre che il nostro hotel è dotato per la maggior parte di camere con balconi.
La piscina non è a 2 Km. dalla struttura ma a 300m. ed è convenzionata e non gratuita.
Siamo dispiaciuti di questo commento negativo anche perchè ci siamo messi a disposizione per il lavaggio dei loro indumenti quando in realtà non offriamo questo servizio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews