We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Agoda.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/22
Booking.com$75
Travelocity$94
Priceline$94
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
104
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews back waters boat riding water boat huge balcony indoor games boating experience front desk manager food quality is amazing kids play zone pleasant memories purest form rejuvenating experience mr sunil stay comfortable close vicinity all day dining great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Amora Vida Goa is an outstanding boutique resort. It’s a beautifully curated property on the backwaters. The best part of the stay was the backwater boat ride where you can spot quite a lot of birds. The gushing activity at the resort keeps the family engaged. The chef cooked the fish caught by my son. The food is excellent and the team will go out if their way to keep you happy. The entire staff is AWESOME and particularly Sunil Jha. A must visit place if you want to enjoy a quite and serene break. Would love to go back again.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank premt2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

It was a great stay in Amovida ‘staff is very friendly and tasty food. Staff was very friendly specifically front office staff Shashikala ,Samiksha and Dharmesh and f&b staff also.Boat riding was awesome ,enjoyed a lot ,Do visit Amoravida.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RachnaSaroha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

The place is very green nestled in a forest. Large comfortable rooms. Good food, great service. Definitely recommend this if you love to be close to nature. Boat riding in the backwaters is also a good option. Good service by staff Param and Pushpa.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ani_khandekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

The property is nicely maintained and the last rooms in the block is having a view of back water with lavish green area where the hotel is arranging a boating also on the request. The staff was courteous and the food was delicious
Shall surely recommend for family or friends get together

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 706sudhirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Goa, General Manager at Amoravida By 7 Apple Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Dear Guest ,

Greetings !!!

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Amoravida by 7 Apple Resorts Goa

We are very happy to note you had a pleasant stay and left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. Creating amazing experience while taking care of guest’s needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a huge inspiration for the team in their endeavour to exceed guest expectations.

The team at the hotel and I anxiously look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Personal Wishes,

Allan Pachaco
General Manager
Amoravida Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Superb property. Comfortable spacious rooms, trees and greenery, and helpful staff. Well designed around nature. And the boating in the backwaters on the property is icing on the cake. All in all, a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Srikumarmalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager Goa, General Manager at Amoravida By 7 Apple Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Dear Guest ,

Greetings !!!

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience at Amoravida by 7 Apple Resorts Goa

We are very happy to note you had a pleasant stay and left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. Creating amazing experience while taking care of guest’s needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a huge inspiration for the team in their endeavour to exceed guest expectations.

The team at the hotel and I anxiously look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Personal Wishes,

Allan Pachaco
General Manager
Amoravida Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews