We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Agoda.com
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Travelocity$70
Priceline$63
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
28
31
16
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
31
16
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome experience in this resort I thank u for all staff. Rooms and food is very good. This is inside the coffee plantation great feeling to stay in this now days it's very beauty to see the out side of the resort. Wee have grate trip and the places in sakleshpur so near to this resort that's the great thing.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PavithraHB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed here as a family(couple + 2 kids).

Few Good things about the resort:
Location is good. Easily accessible yet surrounded with Greenery.
We had a lunch, dinner and breakfast at the resort which were all very good but were served very late which could be an issue with small kids around.
They have a small kids play area which is good for small kids and my kids enjoyed playing there whenever rains permitted.
Staff is courteous and helpful.

Few things which need improvement:
The rooms especially bathroom needs improvement as the soap stands and other fixtures were broken.
Lights need to be fixed.
We reached after 12 noon but the room was not ready and we had to wait for sometime.
The buildings could have been planned better to be more spacious inside and less of congestion on the outside.
Even though we did not use the pool as it was raining heavily, the pool looked very small in size.
Parking is a little small when all the rooms are occupied.

Room tip: Rooms facing the coffee estate near the pool are better option.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarunaShastri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Before I even start writing, NOTE:KINDLY AVOID THIS PLACE, THE POSITIVE REVIEWS HERE ARE EITHER PAID OR THE PERSON HAS WRITTEN IT FOR SOME OTHER BENEFIT.

We had booked the property on suggestion of a travel agent. We were a group of 6 couples with one toddler each.

The entrance of the property is good, our expectations went high.

The property does not have any formal setup, no reception etc, they have 6 visible staff who plays the role right from taking reservation, to clean your toilet and make food.

All the six rooms we had out of 11 had leaking walls and bathroom,

They will deny everything flat on your face. No intercom, no one picks the call, you are at your own,

The best part in the middle of the night the power went off, no generator, no water supply, pitch dark, no emergency light, there is no network, you have to help yourself. in group we managed but if you are alone, please do not go here.

Room tip: avoid this place
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheUmangAgarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Nice place to say and chill out.

Food is not so great but tasty.

Rooms are nice however the Tents needs more attention.

the pool is cool and they have a wet bar!!

A small hall to accommodate groups and party around.

nearby trek routs are pleasant

Nice nice!!

Room tip: Choose rooms , not tents!!
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

It was a nice stay in this resort. The quality of food and the courteous staff are the added advantage. Must stay if you are in Sakleshpur particularly while going with family. Enjoyed the rooms as well.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raghavanrajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews