We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

Best HomeStay in sakleshpura amidst coffee estate with scenic sorrounding. The rooms were spacious, well maintained neat and clean. The staff are really kind and helpful. Food was delicious. Our family enjoyed alot during the stay. I would recommend this HomeStay for a peaceful refreshing stay.
They also have DJ and bonfire which makes the trip even more fun.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Druthi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

Very warm welcome and very good hospitality,and food quality is at its best,very homely atmosphere,and a place to visit and stay with a family.good response for every thing from d owners sudeen and Kiran gowda.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunshine355822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2019

One of the best Resort/Home Stay I have visited till now. The staffs were really helpful and friendly. Well maintained rooms and surroundings. Thanks for making our stay at Sakleshpur (The Coffee Castle Villa) a memorable one.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhijith Hebbar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

Quite Calm Serene.. Enjoyed every moment.. Best food and hospitality.. The service was very good and staffs were accommodative. Night was never ending with great music.. Best place to spend weekend. Would love to come back again!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Johnathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

Hey All,
On 9 Feb 2019 we have been to this place. Yummy food, Very nice amenities, helpful staff.Best place to relax enjoy. DJ was amazing and best part of it.Jeep safari visit to coffee estate ....Clean rooms and washrooms. Hot water available...

We enjoyed a lot there.

Thank you...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 426nehalr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews