We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
97
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
97
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner his wife huge bathroom visit nearby great host home stay nice person location is excellent home made sight seeing delicious food would highly recommend this place camp fire biryani a great place to stay railway track different varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2019

I visited with family and stayed for 2 nights. The location is excellent away from tourists buzz with serene atmosphere. The hospitality and food is top notch. My family had a great time and we will visit next time for sure. Our sincere thanks to Darshan and family for taking so much care. I rate the homestay very high.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SudhakarRaju
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Amazing place to visit. The food is so delicious. Very clean and neat. Hospitality at its best. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
I would definitely recommend to everyone who likes to stay in the home away from own house.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnitaB06503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

Excellent place. Mr. Darshan is an excellent Host as well. Food served during the entire stay was awesome.
Would certainly like to be hosted by Mr.Darshan next time whenever I plan to visit saklespura

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gagan_6389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2019 via mobile

Cardamom Grove Home Stay is situated in a very beautiful village called Athihalli . The host Mr. Darshan and his wife Mrs .Rekha are so humble and lovely people. The food is finger licking good , they make authentic Malenadu food which is akki Roti , kadubu.. yumm . Rooms are awesome, great hospitality

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arpithavijayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed the stay & food. Good facilities. Attaractive price. Surrounding locations are good. Nice amenities. If you want to have a peaceful stay, you can go and stay here. No negatives. Totally enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sunilmulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Darshan Athihally, Marketing at Cardamom Grove Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews