We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Tripadvisor$17
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Many activity at low cost , budget stay friendly people.very near to hassan and sakleshpur and near to tourist places as well .give flexible stay option late checkin early checkin only stay option as well .have exclusive games like paintball ATv dirt bike and many other games as well.plunge pool with water slide rain dance and mud volleyball also available

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sumanthgowda66777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Good staff , budget stay not for luxury seekers..however they maintain possible cleanliness and hygiene.have multiple activity food also good and offer cycle tour trekking and arrange jeep ride also on demand

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank vijayatum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

My honest request to anyone who wants to visit this resort is don't go by good reviews posted by others on any of the travel websites for this resort. They may be very old reviews or paid reviews (I personally feel this).

When we reached resort, the gate was closed so I called the resort in-charge MR. NAGARAJ who said the gatekeeper has gone for breakfast and asked me to open the gate by myself and close after entering.

We reached resort around 10:45 am as the resort manager Mr. PRATAP said check-in time is 10:30 AM but our room was still not vacated by the previous visitors. We had to wait for an hour in the reception then got the room @ 11:30 AM.

In the meantime the resort in-charge Mr. NAGRAJ asked us the take a look at the COFFE PLANTATION and ADVENTURE GAMES, one look is enough to get to the conclusion that all there is nothing note-worthy in this resort. All games and gaming equipment are not in working condition,

1. Trampoline - Springs are not in a working condition and no safety net. How do u expect a parent to risk his kids to play.
2. Rain dance - The water pipes connected on the top to release water have fallen down and don't know when other pipes may fall while people are playing below that.
3. Pool - Algae has formed in the pool making it slippery, when was the pool last cleaned?
4. There is nothing for small kids in this resort.
5. All games are in worst condition that its not maintained for long time. Manager and resort in-charge don't agree on these and say "ITS NOT WORKING TODAY ONLY, TILL YESTERDAY IT WAS FINE".
6. Food - Pathetic, 500 gms Chicken for 2 Adults, they provide only 1 non-veg item, we ordered for KABAB, I couldn't finish even a single piece. That was taste of the food and the COOK said he worked in DUBAI for 10 years.
7. Food - Its not even worth Rs. 30. Even road side food in Bangalore provide better taste and variety.
8. Rooms - Not clean and very small, they use good photography and photoshop skills.

Finally I vacated the Resort @ 2:30 pm with lot of arguments with the COOK, RESORT IN-CHARGE and MANAGER (all name listed above). They didn't give our advance back. I had to drive all the way from Bangalore and drive back the same day.

Wasted Expenses,
FUEL - 2000
TOLL - 400
ROOM ADVANCE - 1000
TOTAL -3400

Guys, I couldn't even stay for 1 hour in the resort, there are many other flaws, I can keep on saying. This resort is just on outskirts of HASSAN and you don't experience SAKALESHPUR kind of weather or stay experience. They are using SAKALESHPUR name to cheat visitors.

The only thing I liked in the resort is the LABRADOR DOG is friendly.

Room tip: Don't visit
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mnaveen1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent.they have had tried to give everything possible even with campsite concept , amused by their concept and hospitality.managed local guys can not expect star ettiquites but they were lovely to guests.They have iron , washing facility and common area TV play station games, and many outdoor indoor water and adventure activities to keep guests busy...can be enjoyable in groups ...tried some funky concept slide in treehouse outdoor gym and kids toys some rope activities ..whole campus maintained clean ..nice food too.all the best

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank drsathya444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

We been for photo shoot and it was nice place with many property for photo shoot .railway track and running streem is plus point in walkable distance .liked atv bike girl small dirt bike paintball rope activities sumo suit fighting the most .food is also good , since week day we were only guest and they treated well with timely service and enjoyed the stay.it was good place with coffee planatation and have multiple stay option of pinewood and bamboo treehouse options

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 191vindhyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews