We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Tripadvisor$16
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

We been for photo shoot and it was nice place with many property for photo shoot .railway track and running streem is plus point in walkable distance .liked atv bike girl small dirt bike paintball rope activities sumo suit fighting the most .food is also good , since week day we were only guest and they treated well with timely service and enjoyed the stay.it was good place with coffee planatation and have multiple stay option of pinewood and bamboo treehouse options

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 191vindhyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2020

This Is One Of The Good Resorts With Many Indoor & Outdoor Games Where Everyone Can Enjoy And Have A Wonderful Time But They Have The Worst Manager (Pratap) & Worst Cook.

We Had Booked “3 Pinewoods Cottages For 2 Days During New Year Time For 30th & 31st Dec 2019 But We Were Forced To Vacate After Staying There For Only 1 Day.

The So Called Manager Mr. Prathap Had Mentioned About “DJ & UNLIMITED STARTERS” For 31st Night ( Screenshot Of That Whatsapp Chat Is Attached Below) In Fact In Their Website They Had Posted Video Of New Year Party Celebration Of 31st Dec 2018 ( Which Has Been Deleted Now ) Based On His Confirmation We Booked This Resort For 2 Days But When We Checked Into The Resort On 30th Dec We Came To Know That There Was No DJ For 31st & We Called Prathap & Spoke To Him & He Said Nothing Like That Was Promised & Asked Me To Show The Proof Where DJ & Unlimited Starters Was Mentioned And After Me Sending The Screenshot Of Them Confirming DJ & Unlimited Starters Dated 14th Nov, He Told That The Actual Event Was Planned ONLY On 15th Nov & No “DJ & UNLIMITED STARTERS” Were Planned .
Even On 27th Nov 2019 When I Had Enquired About Family Safety During New Year Party He Said They Usually We Get Family Crowd So Nothing To Worry ( Screenshot Of That Whatsapp Chat Is Attached Below). So If New Year Party Was Not Planned What Did He Mean By Nothing To Worry During New Year Party?

In Spite Of Giving Him Whatsapp Chat Screenshots Proof He Was Not At All Ready To Accept His Mistake & With Great AUDACITY He Clearly Said “If U Want U Stay Or U Can Leave”. After Some Time He Even Sent Message To Confirm If We Are Staying Or Not So That He Can Give Our Rooms To Others (Screenshot Of That Whatsapp Chat Is Attached Below). What Kind Of Attitude Is This ?

Since We Were There For A Birthday Celebration We Didn't Want To Spoil Our Mood, So We Vacated To A Better Place The Next Day In Spite Of Having Booked This Place For 2 Days (2 Days Booking Details Screenshot Attached).

I Have Been Visiting Many Homestays & Resorts Every Now And Then But Nowhere I Have Come Across Them Saying They Give Only 250 Grams Of Chicken Per Person Per Day, Ok No Problem Its Their Resort & Their Rules & I Respect Their Rule & So We ORDERED For EXTRA Food Items By PAYING EXTRA. We Ordered Chicken Biryani (It Was Flavourless Coloured Rice) & Mutton Fry BOTH Were Not At All Worth Eating … Mutton Was Very Hard & Very Chewy We Could Not Eat That. The Kabab Which We Had Ordered Was Completed Roasted. In Spite Paying Them Extra Money For The Food We Ordered We Sent Them Back Half Eaten . When We Pay Extra Amount We Expect The Food To Be Prepared With Extra Care & Next Time Before Sending The Food To The Table Please Check If The Food Is Properly Cooked & Is Tasty Or Not.

I Have Nothing Against The Resort, Except Their Manager (Prathap) & Their Cook. The Rooms Were Very Clean & The Bedspread Were Fresh & Tidy , Toilets Were Also Very Well Maintained Clean & Hygiene & There Are Many Indoor & Outdoor Games Where Everyone Can Enjoy.

Only Worst Part Is The Attitude Towards Handling Customers Problems. If Any Customers Has A Problem, Try To Analyse The Problem & Try To Solve That.

PS : Please Change UR Cook & UR So Called Manager Mr. Prathap & Your Reputation & Business Will Automatically Increase.

Room tip: Pinewood Cottages Are The Best To Stay
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank gunasheelashetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2019

its a nice and quiet place away from town and inside coffee plantation and we had absolute privacy and all activities are fun and staff are also nice and co operative.food is also served to our advised time.will refer any body

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelgautham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2019

we group of friends as solo girls trip planned this places on weekdays and we only girls were in the property , we enjoyed to the fullest tried ATV bike , dirt bike rain dance mud volleyball water slide and cycling to river .
food was also good and staff were polite and helpfull in organizing everything ...paintball was also superb..suggest all family and friends...

Room tip: treehouse and newly built pie cottages
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank premaabc2990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2019

corporate team outing was organised to sakleshpur and with minimum search we went to this place and it was good selection as we witnessed many games including ATV dirt bike paintball many out door games indoor games and other water related activities.

overall food and stay was also worth for money.there is natural running water stream next to property and one should not missing going there in bulllock cart and cycles.also they organise the trekking and other fun activities with camp fire and loud music

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank basu3344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews