We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Extra 3% off with AGOTA1222
Tripadvisor$16
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2019

its a nice and quiet place away from town and inside coffee plantation and we had absolute privacy and all activities are fun and staff are also nice and co operative.food is also served to our advised time.will refer any body

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank travelgautham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2019

we group of friends as solo girls trip planned this places on weekdays and we only girls were in the property , we enjoyed to the fullest tried ATV bike , dirt bike rain dance mud volleyball water slide and cycling to river .
food was also good and staff were polite and helpfull in organizing everything ...paintball was also superb..suggest all family and friends...

Room tip: treehouse and newly built pie cottages
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank premaabc2990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 January 2019

corporate team outing was organised to sakleshpur and with minimum search we went to this place and it was good selection as we witnessed many games including ATV dirt bike paintball many out door games indoor games and other water related activities.

overall food and stay was also worth for money.there is natural running water stream next to property and one should not missing going there in bulllock cart and cycles.also they organise the trekking and other fun activities with camp fire and loud music

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank basu3344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We had been to this place for office outing and had the blast.Firstly staff are polite and cooperative.arrnaged us the nice stay and all activities arranged at our free time.food too was good and given some complementary snacks for campfire.Atv and dirt bike arranged us exclusively to our team and mechanic was very friendly.They serve hallal food and food is also nice.any time is available inspire remote area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Excursion816593
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Unique concept new in entire region
It's a unique concept which normally find in western culture of camping with tent glamping stay. Had similar experience in Europe trip with many adventure activity with tent glamping stay. All the memories just flow visiting this place.. Staff are humble and nice.. They are way to go and wish them all the very best.. I am sure they top the rank in coming days

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jayaraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews