We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
24
6
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
6
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rope activities friends and family an interesting experience complete tranquility very nice place the cottages dining area peaceful stay place to stay raghavendra deepak estate campfire waterfall nature team trekking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Recommended by a friend while we were planning our weekend. Amazed to see the scenic beauty and the view from our stay. Great location and hospitality. The homestay team assisted us to explore the places around as well:-)

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sriniwas22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

I has been a great stay, excellent hospitality , very homely , miss of greens, away from all pollutions, easily you can spend a day, u get in mid of nature, place never feel ur addiction of TV, sometimes mobile connect too, as both may bother. Enjoy all ❣️ power sports, happy team to support, authentic local home food ( we are only veg & non alcoholic). Sure to visit one time.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mynamuralimithil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Very nice place for a weekend trip. Awesome to stay with complete tranquility and a good place for nature lover. It's an interesting experience while walking inside the jungle. My 2 year old daughter enjoyed the place very much.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AbhishekAvadhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

We were a group of 8, we had a real good time. We stayed for two nights. We enjoyed every bit of our stay except for food. Non veg food was okay, but vegetarians no much options at all. Otherwise cottages were clean, they have a lot of activities like zip line, hammock, rope activities. Small water stream to play within the estate. Mud volley ball, basket ball badminton and such activities. Camp fire and they served hot snacks. They took us for trek and waterfalls also to some view point. Enjoyed all this thoroughly. Good one for a group of family or friends. They need to improve on food options and taste. Rest all am very happy

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PallaviAmogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Location is very good amidst small green mountains when we visited in December. Cottages are small but they are good, hot water always there. They have some activities and also they take outside for trekking hills, water falls with extra amount. Food was okish and has to improve.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NageshSayibabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews