We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Highfield(Bradford)
US$ 86
US$ 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weetwood Hall Estate(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 52
US$ 49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Bradford Shipley(Shipley)(Great Value!)
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveller rating
557
340
72
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
340
72
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftbeefeater next doorattached restaurantgreat nights sleepa ground floor roommeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Good comfortable room right near the airport but we did not hear any noise from planes room clean with nice bathroom plenty of space for our one night stay not so good food in the beefeater that's attached food was cold and expensive for what you get

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Mags141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Hopefully any future experiences at the Beefeater will be better after their refurbishment. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Great customer service, friendly staff. Parking was easy on the ground and we was able to book a table at the restaurant through the reception allowing us to know we'd be able to be seated for tea. Room was clean and suitable for a family, although I have to say the pop up bed was too hard to sleep on and daughter couldn't sleep on it.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank zml2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We have just come back after 2 nights, we used to stay here years ago, but they became too expensive, but now seem to be roughly the same price as travelodge these days, but we chose this as it had the added attraction of Air conditioning in the rooms and we knew the beds are always better here.
The first night was very uncomfortable, as the air conditioning would only blow warm to add to the issue, as we were in the new build part the building the Windows are Sealed, so we felt like we were trapped in a green house...
We also found the soap dispensers were empty.

Both of the above were brought to Receptions staff the next morning and they were very apologetic and assured us that it would be sorted.
We arrived back later that afternoon and indeed the issues had been sorted...thank you.

So it is great to have aircon...but only if it is working properly, but we still feel unsure about not being able to open the windows it feels a little unnerving and I do question about the fire safety aspect...ok we were on first floor so you would not be able to jump out ..but surely this should still be a means to escape with the air of the fire brigade should the worst ever happen?

The bed was very comfortable and we loved the very large wall mounted tv with all its channels.

The shower was powerful.

The doors had closed action stays where they were needed which aided with a much quieter night.

The Beefeater was unfortunately closed during our stay for refurbishment, which was a shame.
We used one of the local chippy one night..see my other review...that was not a good chippy.

We will stay here again in the future and hopefully will get a room in the older part of the building, which still has partially opening windows.

Premier inn, please reconsider your policy on sealed windows, as I fear that this is the way you are intending to go with all future refurbishments.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Days-Loved-Away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Happy to hear we resolved your issues as we were made aware of them. Your comments are also noted regarding sealed windows. Any future booking do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and request a room with windows that open. We will always try accommodate a guests request. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Quick check in we asked them for a taxi at 4.15 am and they booked it straight away good night sleep and although it was close to airport it was very quite. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to be near to airport for early flights.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmc123648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We always stay here when visiting our family who live locally. The hotel is in an excellent location, with a restaurant next door which we can recommend for dinner and breakfast, and also the famous Murgatroyds (a massive fish and chip shop). The rooms are always clean and spacious with everything you could need, the customer service is excellent and you couldn't ask for any more for the price. Great value. They even put on egg hunts for the kids! My daughter was very happy :)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jexybeeHW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. Thank you for your comments on our comfortable rooms. Our team members will be pleased to receive your feedback as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay; we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews