We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
550
335
71
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
335
71
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftbeefeater next doorattached restauranta ground floor roomgood nights sleepmeal dealminute drivefamily roomnext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepovernight staywhat it says on the tin
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We have just come back after 2 nights, we used to stay here years ago, but they became too expensive, but now seem to be roughly the same price as travelodge these days, but we chose this as it had the added attraction of Air conditioning in the rooms and we knew the beds are always better here.
The first night was very uncomfortable, as the air conditioning would only blow warm to add to the issue, as we were in the new build part the building the Windows are Sealed, so we felt like we were trapped in a green house...
We also found the soap dispensers were empty.

Both of the above were brought to Receptions staff the next morning and they were very apologetic and assured us that it would be sorted.
We arrived back later that afternoon and indeed the issues had been sorted...thank you.

So it is great to have aircon...but only if it is working properly, but we still feel unsure about not being able to open the windows it feels a little unnerving and I do question about the fire safety aspect...ok we were on first floor so you would not be able to jump out ..but surely this should still be a means to escape with the air of the fire brigade should the worst ever happen?

The bed was very comfortable and we loved the very large wall mounted tv with all its channels.

The shower was powerful.

The doors had closed action stays where they were needed which aided with a much quieter night.

The Beefeater was unfortunately closed during our stay for refurbishment, which was a shame.
We used one of the local chippy one night..see my other review...that was not a good chippy.

We will stay here again in the future and hopefully will get a room in the older part of the building, which still has partially opening windows.

Premier inn, please reconsider your policy on sealed windows, as I fear that this is the way you are intending to go with all future refurbishments.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Days-Loved-Away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Happy to hear we resolved your issues as we were made aware of them. Your comments are also noted regarding sealed windows. Any future booking do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and request a room with windows that open. We will always try accommodate a guests request. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Quick check in we asked them for a taxi at 4.15 am and they booked it straight away good night sleep and although it was close to airport it was very quite. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to be near to airport for early flights.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmc123648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We always stay here when visiting our family who live locally. The hotel is in an excellent location, with a restaurant next door which we can recommend for dinner and breakfast, and also the famous Murgatroyds (a massive fish and chip shop). The rooms are always clean and spacious with everything you could need, the customer service is excellent and you couldn't ask for any more for the price. Great value. They even put on egg hunts for the kids! My daughter was very happy :)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jexybeeHW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

We are delighted that your stay with us was a good one. Thank you for your comments on our comfortable rooms. Our team members will be pleased to receive your feedback as they endeavour to give all our guests a high level of service. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay; we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

This Premier Inn is ideally located for an over night stop when you have an early morning flight. Nice rooms and helpful friendly staff makes it stress free. Restaurant and Bar on site with ample parking.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Comfy beds and clean, quiet room and friendly staff. Parking available in local car park which can get busy on a Friday or Saturday night; so try and keep your handy spot.. Great breakfast which will suit all tastes. Our poached eggs were slightly hard but after asking it was soon changed.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank LATIMERS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HannahC0203, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and the team are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews