We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming quiet apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
ENTRANCE DOOR STUDIO SUMMER 2010
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENTRANCE DOOR STUDIO SUMMER 2010
patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
ENTRANCE DOOR STUDIO SUMMER 2010
patio
Loft. One 90 cm bed and on 135cms
shower room
KITCHEN
TERRACE STUDIO, SUMMER 2007
TERRACE AT THE DOOR OF THE STUDIO. SUMMER 2007
SUMMER 2011
JULY  2011, SUMMER
Night patio,July 2011
Part of the patio. A night of July 2012
Puerta de las Pesas. In Plaza Larga Square at two min walk from Cta ALhacaba 84
San Cristobal Church seen from behind the IX century Wall on the other side of our patio
VIEW FROM SAN NICHOLAS SQUARE. fIve min. walk from our place
OLD ZIRI WALL OF GRANADA. Far away view of our back yard
PUERTA DE ELVIRA Y PLAZA DEL TRIUNFO. At the start of Cuesta Alhacaba
Part of the terrace and entrance of the studio in our backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
traveller...
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming quiet apartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Excellent location in Albaycin, easy transport up and down the steep hills by frequent buses. Many restaurants and bars in the immediate area. Helpful hostess. Very quiet and peaceful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: security deposit, still not repaid
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShootingG...
SanAntonio
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Nice owner, terrible parking”
Reviewed 1 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I had no trouble reserving this apartment. However, on arrival, the parking situation was untenable. We had a large rental van. When parked on the street, cars could not pass. To park in the city parking was about a mile away and would require walking back uphill (unless we could get a taxi). I agree that having a van is not ideal in Granada, but our itinerary required one. I believe that I was somewhat deceived as to the parking situation. It was so bad, we wrecked the garage door of the neighbor across the street! The rooms looked nice enough, if a bit dusty. The lady who met us was very gracious in helping us locate a different place to stay, better suited to our needs. No refund was given.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murwan
PARIS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet rental in the Albayzin”
Reviewed 1 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very nice stay at Emilia's. The little house is very nice and well arranged. We appreciated having our meals there, travelling with a 2 year old child. Everything is supplied to feel at home. The garden is very charming. The vicinity is also very nice, a few minutes walk only from Plaza Larga where all you need can be found.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness and comfort
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 24 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The level of cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Armony13
Marseille, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing