We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Cumbre

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nsollie
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing and comfortable”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The property is clean and comfortable and has a good sized pool which was cleaned during our stay. It has all the facilities you need for a relaxing holiday and the UK tv channels and DVD player were ideal for entertaining the children when too hot to be outside.
The pool isn't overlooked by anyone and has lovely open views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful views and not overlooked
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worcs
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tour46272...
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles Imrani, je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé un merveilleux séjour.
J'ai pris note de vos observations sur la recherche de la villa - le conseil local n'ont que récemment nommé la rue, donc malheureusement il n'apparaîtra pas sur le GPS. Nous recommandons toujours que vous suivez nos propres orientations qui sont envoyés avec la communication finale.
Je suis heureux que vous avez trouvé l'emplacement d'être calme et tranquille - c'est précisément la raison pour laquelle nous avons choisi la villa, s'éloigner de l'agitation de la vie quotidienne.
Vous êtes la plupart de bienvenue de revenir à tout moment et de nouveau, je vous remercie de vos aimables paroles,

cordialement,
Lindsay

Thank you for your kind words Imrani , I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful holiday.
I have noted your comments on finding the villa - the local council have only recently named the street so sadly it will not appear on GPS as yet. We always recommend that you follow our own directions which are sent out with the final communication.
I am pleased that you found the location to be peaceful and tranquil - this is precisely why we chose the villa, to get away from the bustle of everyday life.
You are most welcome to return at any time and again, thank you for your kind words,

Best regards,
Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanae b
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Chers Sanae,
je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Je suis heureux que vous avez aimé vos vacances et ont été en mesure de faire pleinement usage de la piscine etc.
et profiter du calme et de la tranquillité de la région.
Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau à une date ultérieure quelconque.
Thank you also for your kind words and for communicating a few words in both French and English to help future guests interpret your experience.
We look forward to welcoming you bak at some stage,
kind regards,
Lindsay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing